School Staff Directory

  
  
  
Assignment
  
  
B. AmosSupport StaffEducational Assistant
K. BerryTeaching StaffTeacher
K-5 Resource and Music
kelly.berry@nbed.nb.ca
J. BookholtTeaching StaffResource Teacher
Grade K- 5 Resource
jill.bookholt@nbed.nb.ca
S. ChristieSupport StaffCafeteria Staff
Sonja.Christie@compass-canada.com
G. ColletteSupport StaffLibrarian
gail.collette@nbed.nb.ca
J.L. ComeauSupport StaffEducational Assistant
K. CormierTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 3 English
kristy.cormier@nbed.nb.ca
S. CorriganSupport StaffEducational Assistant
S. CoteEducational Assistant
K. CrosthwaiteSupport StaffEducational Assistant
J. Deware-FlewellingTeaching StaffTeacher
Kindergarten
jillian.deware@nbed.nb.ca
J. DuplessisTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 4/5 French Immersion
Jolene.Duplessis@nbed.nb.ca
K. FraserTeaching StaffTeacher
Physical Education, ELA and Art
Kelly.Fraser@nbed.nb.ca
S. FrenchSupport StaffAdministrative Assistant
susan.french@nbed.nb.ca
J. GallantSupport StaffEducational Assistant
T. GallantTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 1
Tanya.Gallant@nbed.nb.ca
R. HawkesSupport StaffCustodian
K. Hayes-McEachernTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 3-4 English
kelly.hayes@nbed.nb.ca
S. HopperTeaching StaffTeacher
Kindergarten
abbie.stacy@nbed.nb.ca
M. LandryTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 3 French Immersion
Michele.Landry@nbed.nb.ca
B. LeBlancTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 4 French Immersion
brigitte.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
R. LeBlancTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 5 French Immersion
rogette.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
L. LevesqueTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 3 French Immersion
Louise.Levesque@nbed.nb.ca
T. LewisEducational Assistant
W. LewisTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 2
wendy.lewis@nbed.nb.ca
J. MattatallTeaching StaffTeacher
Kindergarten
joanna.mattatall@nbed.nb.ca
M. McGaughSupport StaffEducational Assistant
L. Rodot-MorellonTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 5 English (February to June)
rosemary.paquette@nbed.nb.ca
J. RushtonSupport StaffEducational Assistant
C. SiddallEducational Assistant
1 - 30Next