School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mrs. LaaglandTeacher
Kindergarten
Jennifer.Allman-Laagland@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. LoweTeacher
Grade 2
Robyn.Lowe@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. EmenoTeacher
Kindergarten
Jill.Emeno@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. AmesTeacher
Grade 1
Alisha.Ames@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. FaheyTeacher
Grade 4
5-8 Music/Drama
Kathryn.Fahey@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Fournier-HebertTeacher
5-8 Math
6 Post-Intensive French & Health
Krista.Fournier@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. JewettTeacher
Grade 6-8 ELA
Health
Science
Social Studies
Chrystal.Jewett@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. VincentTeacher
K-8 Phys. Ed.; Kindergarten Art
Trina.Vincent@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. BourqueGuidance Counsellor
Aaron.Bourque@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. GilchristAdministrative Assistant
Sandra.Gilchrist@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. LowePrincipal
Sarah.Lowe@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. CormierVice-Principal
Grade 1/2
Lena.Cormier@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. DonovanResource Teacher
Jill.Donovan@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. PurdyTeacher
Grade 3
Tammy.Purdy@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. SinclairLibrarian
Librarian
Ms. WelchTeacher
Grade 1 Art; Grade 1-4 Music
Jessica.Welch@nbed.nb.ca
Mme HebertTeacher
Grade 5 Intensive French
Grade 4 Pre-Intensive French
Grade 7/8 Post-Intensive French
laura.hebert@nbed.nb.ca