Staff List :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

  
  
  
  
Assignment
  
  
Catherine Abele LandryTeaching StaffTeacher
Music and Art
Catherine.AbeleLandry@nbed.nb.ca
ShondaAllenTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 4 English
Shonda.Allen@nbed.nb.ca
CaitlinAstleyTeaching StaffTeacher
On Leave
Caitlin.Astley@nbed.nb.ca
Rae-Lynne BonthronTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 3 English
Rae-Lynne.Bonthron@nbed.nb.ca
RebekahBrittonTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 3 English
Rebekah.Britton@nbed.nb.ca
MurielleCollinAdministrationAdministrative Assistant
Murielle.Collin@nbed.nb.ca
MelissaCossaboomTeaching StaffTeacher
Kindergarten
Melissa.Cossaboom@nbed.nb.ca
MandyCostainTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 2 English
Mandy.Costain@nbed.nb.ca
JillCulliganTeaching StaffTeacher
Phys. Ed.
Jill.Culligan@nbed.nb.ca
LisaDe LucaTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 6 English
Lisa.DeLuca@nbed.nb.ca
JulieDrisdelleTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 1 FI
Julie.Drisdelle@nbed.nb.ca
JenniferGrahamTeaching StaffTeacher
EST-EAL
Jennifer.Graham2@nbed.nb.ca
LauraHebertTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 7/8 FI
Laura.Hebert@nbed.nb.ca
JenniferJonesTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 1 English
Jennifer.Jones@nbed.nb.ca
JenniferLakeTeaching StaffGuidance Counsellor
Guidance
Jennifer.Lake@nbed.nb.ca
RhondaMacIsaacTeaching StaffTeacher
Kindergarten
Rhonda.MacIsaac@nbed.nb.ca
MaggieMacKillopTeaching StaffTeacher
Resource
Maggie.MacKillop@nbed.nb.ca
TobyMorrellTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 5 Intensive French
Toby.Morrell@nbed.nb.ca
MeganMurrayTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 3/4 FI
Megan.Murray@nbed.nb.ca
EmilyNowlanTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 4 English
Emily.Steeves@nbed.nb.ca
AngelaPleshkaAdministrationPrincipal
Angela.Pleshka@nbed.nb.ca
Debra-LeePollardAdministrationVice-Principal (Acting)
Resource
DebraLee.Pollard@nbed.nb.ca
MelanieRichardTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 2 FI
Melanie.Richard2@nbed.nb.ca
CatherineSartainTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 5/6 FI
Catherine.Sartain@nbed.nb.ca
AshleySavoieTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 7/8 English
Ashley.Savoie@nbed.nb.ca
AlyssaSomersSupport StaffBehaviour Interventionist
Alyssa.Somers@nbed.nb.ca
CindySomersTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 8 English
Cindy.Somers@nbed.nb.ca
LiviaSuriTeaching StaffTeacher
Specialties/Resource
Livia.Suri@nbed.nb.ca
SharilynWestTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 7 English
Sharilyn.West@nbed.nb.ca
StephenWhiteTeaching StaffTeacher
Grade 1/2 English
Stephen.White@nbed.nb.ca