School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mrs. Shonda AllenTeacher
Grade 4
Shonda.Allen@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Donna ArsenaultPrincipal
donna.arsenault@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Caitlin AstleyTeacher
Music and Art
Caitlin.Astley@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Traise BevansLibrarian
traise.bevans@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Murielle CollinAdministrative Assistant
murielle.collin@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Melissa CossaboomTeacher
Grade K
melissa.cossaboom@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Mandy CostainTeacher
Grade 2
mandy.costain@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Jill CulliganTeacher
Grades 6, 7, 8 Numeracy
jill.culligan@nbed.nb.ca
Mme. Julie DrisdelleTeacher
Grade 1 FI
julie.drisdelle@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Laura HebertTeacher
Grade 6/7/8 FI
laura.hebert@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Sheila JohnstonVice-Principal
Vice-Principal
sheila.johnston@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Jennifer JonesTeacher
Grade 3
jennifer.jones@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Rita LeBlancTeacher
Grade K
rita.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Mitchell LegerTeacher
Grade 7
Mitchell.Leger@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Rhonda MacIsaacTeacher
Grade 1/2
rhonda.macisaac@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Maggie MacKillopTeacher
Resource Teacher
margaret.mackillop@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Toby MorrellTeacher
Grade 5
toby.morrell@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Megan MurrayTeacher
Grade 3/4 FI
Megan.Murray@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Natalie PlossTeacher
Grade 4
natalie.ploss@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Debra-Lee PollardTeacher
Grade 1
debralee.pollard@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Sean RingGuidance Counsellor
Guidance
Sean.Ring@nbed.nb.ca
Mme. Catherine SartainTeacher
Grade 4/5 FI
catherine.sartain@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Cindy SomersTeacher
Grade 8
Cindy.Somers@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Jonathan SpirrittsTeacher
EAL Resource
jonathan.spirritts@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Sharilyn WestTeacher
Resource Teacher
sharilyn.west@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. John WhittletonTeacher
Phy. Ed.
John.Whittleton@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Samantha WiddenTeacher
Grade 2 FI
Samantha.Widden@nbed.nb.ca