School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Ms. Catherine Abele LandryTeacher
Music and Art
Catherine.AbeleLandry@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Shonda AllenTeacher
Grade 4 English
Shonda.Allen@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Caitlin AstleyTeacher
On Leave
Caitlin.Astley@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Rae-Lynne BonthronTeacher
Grade 3 English
Rae-Lynne.Bonthron@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Rebekah BrittonTeacher
Grade 3 English
Rebekah.Britton@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Murielle CollinAdministrative Assistant
Murielle.Collin@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Melissa CossaboomTeacher
Kindergarten
Melissa.Cossaboom@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Mandy CostainTeacher
Grade 2 English
Mandy.Costain@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Jill CulliganTeacher
Phys. Ed.
Jill.Culligan@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Lisa De LucaTeacher
Grade 6 English
Lisa.DeLuca@nbed.nb.ca
Mme. Julie DrisdelleTeacher
Grade 1 FI
Julie.Drisdelle@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Jennifer GrahamTeacher
EST-EAL
Jennifer.Graham2@nbed.nb.ca
Mme. Laura HebertTeacher
Grade 7/8 FI
Laura.Hebert@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Jennifer JonesTeacher
Grade 1 English
Jennifer.Jones@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Jennifer LakeGuidance Counsellor
Guidance
Jennifer.Lake@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Rhonda MacIsaacTeacher
Kindergarten
Rhonda.MacIsaac@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Maggie MacKillopTeacher
Resource
Maggie.MacKillop@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Toby MorrellTeacher
Grade 5 Intensive French
Toby.Morrell@nbed.nb.ca
Mme. Megan MurrayTeacher
Grade 3/4 FI
Megan.Murray@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Emily NowlanTeacher
Grade 4 English
Emily.Steeves@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Angela PleshkaPrincipal
Angela.Pleshka@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Debra-Lee PollardVice-Principal (Acting)
Resource
DebraLee.Pollard@nbed.nb.ca
Mme. Melanie RichardTeacher
Grade 2 FI
Melanie.Richard2@nbed.nb.ca
Mme. Catherine SartainTeacher
Grade 5/6 FI
Catherine.Sartain@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Ashley SavoieTeacher
Grade 7/8 English
Ashley.Savoie@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Alyssa SomersBehaviour Interventionist
Alyssa.Somers@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Cindy SomersTeacher
Grade 8 English
Cindy.Somers@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Livia SuriTeacher
Specialties/Resource
Livia.Suri@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Sharilyn WestTeacher
Grade 7 English
Sharilyn.West@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Stephen WhiteTeacher
Grade 1/2 English
Stephen.White@nbed.nb.ca