School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Ms. Donna ArsenaultPrincipal
donna.arsenault@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Traise BevansLibrarian
traise.bevans@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Cal BuechlerTeacher
Kindergarten
calvin.buechler@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Murielle CollinAdministrative Assistant
murielle.collin@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Melissa CossaboomTeacher
Kindergarten
melissa.cossaboom@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Mandy CostainTeacher
Grade 2
mandy.costain@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Jill CulliganTeacher
Grades 6, 7, 8 Numeracy
jill.culligan@nbed.nb.ca
Mme. Julie DrisdelleTeacher
Grade 1 FI
julie.drisdelle@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Dianne GregoryTeacher
Art, Music
dianne.gregory@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Stacey GuadarramaTeacher
Grade 3 FI
Stacey.Guadarrama@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Josh HebbTeacher
Co-teacher
josh.hebb@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Jennifer JonesTeacher
Grade 2
jennifer.jones@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Rita LeBlancTeacher
Grade 4
rita.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Rhonda MacIsaacTeacher
Grade 1
rhonda.macisaac@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Maggie MackillopTeacher
Resource
Maggie.Mackillop@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Toby MorrellTeacher
Grade 5
toby.morrell@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Gaylen PattersonTeacher
Resource
gaylen.patterson@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Kim Plume-MarrVice-Principal
Vice-Principal and Resource
kim.marr@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Debra-Lee PollardTeacher
Grade 3
debralee.pollard@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Seab RingGuidance Counsellor
Guidance
Sean.Ring@nbed.nb.ca
Mme. Catherine SartainTeacher
Grade 4 FI
catherine.sartain@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Julie SillikerTeacher
Grades 6, 7, 8 Literacy
julie.silliker@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Ryan SlashinskyTeacher
Grade 7/8 FI
Ryan.Slashinsky@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Luke TrainorTeacher
Grade 5/6 FI
Luke.Trainor@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Terry WeirVice-Principal (Acting)
Acting Vice-Principal
Terry.Weir@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. John WhittletonTeacher
Grade 7
John.Whittleton@nbed.nb.ca