School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Ms. Catherine Abele LandryTeacher
Music and Art
Catherine.AbeleLandry@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Shonda AllenTeacher
Grade 4 English
Shonda.Allen@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Donna ArsenaultPrincipal
Donna.Arsenault@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Caitlin AstleyTeacher
On Leave
Caitlin.Astley@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Rae-Lynne BonthronTeacher
Grade 3 English
Rae-Lynne.Bonthron@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Murielle CollinAdministrative Assistant
Murielle.Collin@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Melissa CossaboomTeacher
Kindergarten
Melissa.Cossaboom@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Mandy CostainTeacher
Grade 2 English
Mandy.Costain@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Jill CulliganTeacher
Phys. Ed.
Jill.Culligan@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Lisa De LucaTeacher
Grade 6 English
Lisa.DeLuca@nbed.nb.ca
Mme. Julie DrisdelleTeacher
Grade 1 FI
Julie.Drisdelle@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Jennifer GrahamTeacher
EST-EAL
Jennifer.Graham2@nbed.nb.ca
Mme. Laura HebertTeacher
Grade 7/8 FI
Laura.Hebert@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Sheila JohnstonVice-Principal
Sheila.Johnston@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Jennifer JonesTeacher
Grade 1 English
Jennifer.Jones@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Rita LeBlancTeacher
Kindergarten
Rita.LeBlanc@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Sarah MacDonaldTeacher
Grade 3 English
Sarah.MacDonald2@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Rhonda MacIsaacTeacher
Grade 2 English
Rhonda.MacIsaac@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Maggie MacKillopTeacher
Resource
Maggie.MacKillop@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Toby MorrellTeacher
On Leave
Toby.Morrell@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Chelsea NolanTeacher
Grade 7 English
Chelsea.Nolan@nbed.nb.ca
Mme. Emily NowlanTeacher
Grade 4/5 FI
Emily.Steeves@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Debra-Lee PollardTeacher
Resource
DebraLee.Pollard@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Caitlyn RamsayTeacher
Grade 5 Intensive French
Caitlyn.Ramsay@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Stacie ReckTeacher
Resource
Stacie.Reck@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Tammy ReeceTeacher
Grades 5 & 6 Support
Tammy.Reece@nbed.nb.ca
Mme. Melanie RichardTeacher
Grade 2/3 FI
Melanie.Richard2@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Sean RingGuidance Counsellor
Guidance
Sean.Ring@nbed.nb.ca
Mme. Catherine SartainTeacher
Grade 6/7 FI
Catherine.Sartain@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Ashley SavoieTeacher
Grade 8 English
Ashley.Savoie@nbed.nb.ca
1 - 30Next