School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mrs. Natalie AlbertEducational Assistant
Mrs. Susan AllainTeacher
Grade 1 French Immersion
Allain, Suzanne A (ASD-E) <suzanne.allain@nbed.nb.ca>http://gradeoneeps.weebly.com/
Mme Janie BelliveauTeacher
grade 5 Immersion  
Belliveau, Janie (ASD-E) <Janie.Belliveau@nbed.nb.ca>http:mmebelliveau.weebly.com/
Mrs. Lynn BertrandTeacher
Grade 3 Immersion
Bertrand, Lynn  (ASD-E) <lynn.bertrand@nbed.nb.ca>http://3immersion18-19.weebly.com/
Mrs. Barb BosAdministrative Assistant
Mme Paula Boucher-PitreTeacher
Grdae 2 French Immersion
Boucher-Pitre, Paula (ASD-E) <Paula.Boucher-Pitre@NBED.NB.CA>http://www.grade2evergreen.weebly.com
Mme Lise Bourque-SuretteTeacher
Grade 3 Immersion
Bourque-Surette, Lise  (ASD-E) <lise.bourque-surette@nbed.nb.ca>http://3immersion18-19.weebly.com/
Mrs. Tanya BrussardTeacher
Grade 4
Brussard, Tanya J (ASD-E) <Tanya.Brussard@nbed.nb.ca>http://4brussard.weebly.com/
Mrs. Lori Ann BurnsTeacher
grade 1/2
Burns, Lori Ann (ASD-E) <loriann.burns@nbed.nb.ca>http://epsburns.weebly.com
Mrs. Lisa ConlinEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Mrs. Barbara DrydenTeacher
Gr. 5 Intensive French
Dryden, Barbara J. (ASD-E) <barbara.dryden@nbed.nb.ca>http://www.madamedrydensgrade5class.com
Mrs. Nathalie DupuisTeacher
Grade 5 Immersion
Nathalie.Dupuis.nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Angela FlynnTeacher
Music
http://evergreenparkmusic.weebly.com
Mrs. Christie FowlerResource Teacher
Resource
Fowler, Christie (ASD-E) <Christie.Fowler@nbed.nb.ca>
Mrs. Shelagh FowlerGuidance Counsellor
Guidance 5-8
Fowler, Shelagh (ASD-E) <shelagh.fowler@nbed.nb.ca>http://epsguidance.weebly.com
Mme Stephanie GauvinTeacher
Grade 1 Immersion
Gauvin, Stéphanie (ASD-E) <Stephanie.Gauvin@nbed.nb.ca>
Mme Katelyn GillTeacher
Grade 4 Immersion
Mme Jessica GirouardTeacher
Grade 2 French Immersion
jessica.girouard@nbed.nb.cahttp://www.grade2evergreen.weebly.com
Mrs. Mirielle Hachey-BaillieEducational Assistant
Mrs. Amanda HawkesworthTeacher
Kindergarten
Hawkesworth, Amanda M (ASD-E) <Amanda.Hawkesworth@nbed.nb.ca>http://evergreenparkkindergarten.weebly.com
Mr. Jeff KeirsteadVice-Principal
Keirstead, Jeff K. (ASD-E) <jeff.keirstead@nbed.nb.ca>
Mme Chantal LandryTeacher
Grade 5 Immersion
Mme Monique LandryTeacher
Grade 5  Immersion
Landry, Monique (ASD-E) <Monique.Landry2@NBED.NB.CA>http://landryimmersion.weebly.com
Mme Caroline LavoieTeacher
Gr. 2 Immersion 
Lavoie, Caroline (ASD-E) <Caroline.Lavoie2@nbed.nb.ca>http://www.grade2evergreen.weebly.com
Mrs. Marie LawLibrary Assistant
Mrs. Krista LemieuxEducational Assistant
Mme Katy LevesqueTeacher
Grade 4 Immersion
Levesque, Katy  (ASD-E) <katy.levesque@nbed.nb.ca>http://mmelevesque.weebly.com
Mrs. Nisha MacBethResource Teacher
MacBeth, Nisha (ASD-E) <Nisha.MacBeth@nbed.nb.ca>
Mrs. Andrea MackinnonEducational Assistant
Mr. Luigi MarchettiTeacher
Physical Education
Marchetti, Luigi (ASD-E) <luigi.marchetti@nbed.nb.ca>http://7marchetti.weebly.com/
1 - 30Next