School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mrs. Nelly BallochEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Nelly.Balloch@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Patty BassTeacher
Kindergarten
Patty.Bass@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Jennifer BeaulieuTeacher
Grade 3 French Immersion
Jennifer.Beaulieu@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Janice BuenoTeacher
Grade 5
Janice.Bueno@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Katrina CarterEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Katrina.Carter@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Robert ColeCustodian
Custodian II
Mrs. Tralauna CookTeacher
Grade 4
Traulana.Cook@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Lisa CormierVice-Principal
Vice Principal, Art, Grade 4 IF
Lisam.Cormier@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Claudette CurrieLibrarian
Librarian
Claudette.Currie@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Leanne DelaneyTeacher
Music and Art
Leanne.Delaney@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Jennifer DewolfeTeacher
Grade 3 English Prime
jennifer.dewolfe@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Beverly EnglishTeacher
Grade 2
Beverly.English@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Leanne FergusonTeacher
Grade 5 Intensive French
Leanne.Ferguson@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Shelley FieldingTeacher
Grades 3/4 French Immersion
Shelley.Fielding@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Marsha ForsytheEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Marsha.Forsythe@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Sue GallantTeacher
Grade 2
Sue.Gallant@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Lorraine GeraghtyTeacher
Grade 1
Lorraine.Geraghty@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Kathy GoobiePrincipal
Principal, Grade 1
Kathy.Goobie@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Talia GrahamTeacher
Kindergarten
Talia.Graham@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Heidi HorsmanResource Teacher
 Grade 4 and Resource
Heidi.Horsman@nbed.nb.cahttp://misshorsman.weebly.com/
Mrs. Debbie HoveyEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Debbie.Hovey@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Christine LeBlancTeacher
Grade 3/4 French Immersion Co-Teacher
Mme Lise LeBlancTeacher
Grade 5 French Immersion
lise.Leblanc3@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Charlene LewisEducational Assistant
Mrs. Cheryl MacDiarmidEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Cheryl.MacEiarmid@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Barb Manship-HaydenTeacher
Methods and Resource
Barbara.Manship-Hayden@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Denise McCarthy-HollandEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Denise.McCarthy-Holland@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Jane MesservierTeacher
Grade 4 French Immersion
Jane.Travis-Messervier@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Mark OarEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Mark.oar@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Trevor PickardCustodian
Custodian
1 - 30Next