School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mrs. Nancy AlainTeacher
Grade 2 Prime
nancy.alain@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Tracy BannisterTeacher
Grade Kindergarten
tracy.bannister@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Alisha BastaracheTeacher
Grade 4 Prime
Alisha.bastarache@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Sherri CailTeacher
Grade 3 - 4 Prime
Sherri.cail@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Heather DeWarePrincipal
heather.deware@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Dino DibonaventuraTeacher
Phys. ed
dino.dibonaventura@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Kimberly DowneyResource Teacher
Resource Teacher
kimberly.downey@nbed.nb.cahttp://loumacnarinschoolresource.weebly.com/
Mme Monique DupuisTeacher
Grade 4 Early Immersion
monique.dupuis@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Edna Gallant-GuayTeacher
edna.gallant-guay@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Ashley KellyResource Teacher
Resource
Ashley.Kelly@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Stewart LandryTeacher
Grade 1
stewart.landry@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Lindsay LawlessTeacher
K
Lindsay.Lawless@nbed.nb.cahttp://k-lawless.weebly.com/
Mme Brigitte LeBlanc-AsheTeacher
Grade 3 Immersion
brigitte.leblanc-ashe@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. June LegerVice-Principal
june.leger@nbed.nb.cahttp://mrsjleger.weebly.com/
Mme Kate McGarrityTeacher
Grade 5 Intensive
Katherine.mcgarrity@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Stacy McQueenTeacher
stacy.mcqueen@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Nancy MellishTeacher
Grade 2
nancy.mellish@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Amanda PearsonTeacher
Grade 2 Prime
amanda.pearson@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Gisele RobichaudTeacher
Grade 4 Immersion
gisele.robichaud@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Christina RossiterTeacher
Music, Physical Education, Art
christina.rossiter@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Julie L. RoyTeacher
Grade 4 - 5 Immersion
Julie.l.roy@nbed.nb.cahttp://5royconnects@weebly.com
Ms. Susan SmidtTeacher
1
susan.smidt@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Heather SnyderGuidance Counsellor
Guidance
Heather.Snyder@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Tasha SteevesTeacher
1 - 2
tasha.steeves@nbed.nb.cahttp://steevesclass.weebly.com
Mrs. Sandra ThistleTeacher
Grade 1
Sandra.Thistle@nbed.nb.cahttp://st.nbed.ca
Ms. Leslie ValleeTeacher
Grade 1
leslie.vallee@nbed.nb.cahttp://1vallee.weebly.com
Mme Sarah West Teacher
Grade 5
sarah.west@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Kelly WhiteTeacher
K
kelly.white@nbed.nb.cahttp://kwhitesclass.weebly.com
Ms. Brittany WilsonTeacher
K
Brittany.Wilson@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Denise ZwickerTeacher
Grade 3
denise.zwicker@nbed.nb.ca