School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mr. Kyle AgnewTeacher
Kyle.Agnew@nbed.nb.cahttp://kyleagnew.weebly.com/
Mrs. Jackie Allen-AsheTeacher
Grade 2
Jackie.Allen-Ashe@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Catherine BartlettTeacher
Grades K-8 Music
Catherine.Bartlett@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Brice BettsTeacher
Grade 6, 7 & 8 Social Studies
brice.betts@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Nancy BettsTeacher
Grades 6-8
 nancy.betts@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Marcelle BlomerusLibrarian
Library
marcelle.blomerus@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Danie BoudreauTeacher
Grade 1 French Immersion
danie.boudreau@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Anne BrideauAdministrative Assistant
Admin Assistant I
ritaanne.brideau@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Katie BrinsonTeacher
Grade 2 & ESS Assessment
katie.brinson@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Melissa BrownEducational Assistant
EA
melissa.brown4@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Jennifer ClarkTeacher
Grade 4
jennifer.clark@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Celine CormierTeacher
Grade 4 Immersion
celine.cormier@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Donna CreweGuidance Counsellor
Guidance
donna.crewe@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Luann CrossmanEducational Assistant
Luann.Crossman@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Caroline DixonTeacher
Grade 1 immersion
caroline.dixon@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Matthew DixonVice-Principal (Acting)
(Acting) Vice Principal
Matthew.Dixon@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Natalie DureposEducational Assistant
EA
natalie.durepos@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Jillian FraserTeacher
Grade 1
jillian.fraser@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Donna GagnonTeacher
Grade 2 French Immersion
donna.gagnon@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Tina GallantTeacher
Grade 4 French Immersion
tinal.gallant@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Nadine GionetTeacher
Grade 2 French Immersion
nadine.gionet@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Tara GlencrossVice-Principal
Vice Principal
tara.glencross@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Genevieve GouldTeacher
6-8 Immersion
Genevieve.Gould@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Erica GriffithsAdministrative Assistant
Admin Assistant II
erica.griffiths@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Sonia HansonGuidance Counsellor
Guidance
sonia.hanson@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Katie InnesTeacher
Grade 4 English
katie.mulligan-innes@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Mike IveyTeacher
Grade 7 - 8 Math, Grade 8 Technology
mike.ivey@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Sarah JohnsonTeacher
Grade 3 Teacher
sarah.johnson@nbed.nb.cahttps://3johnsonnfs.wordpress.com/
Ms. Ellen JostTeacher
Grades 6, 7 & 8 Science
ellen.jost@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Julie LaFranceTeacher
Grade 3 French Immersion
julie.lafrance@nbed.nb.ca
1 - 30Next