Staff List :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Edit
  
  
  
Assignment
  
  
 Ms. Karen BaggsTeaching StaffTeacher
Grades 5/7/8
Mathematics
karen.baggs@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Julie CampbellAdministrationGuidance Counsellor
julie.campbell@nbed.nb.ca
 Ms. Charlene CarrierTeaching StaffTeacher
PIF/FILA
Charlene.Carrier@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Lynn CarterTeaching StaffResource Teacher
lynn.carter@nbed.nb.cahttp://mrs-carter.weebly.com/
 Mme Hannah ChalifouxTeaching StaffTeacher
Hannah.Chalifoux@nbed.nb.ca
 Mr. Thomas CormierTeaching StaffTeacher
ELA
Thomas.cormier@nbed.nb.ca
 Ms. Megan DonaherSupport StaffEducational Assistant
 Mr. Chris FalconerAdministrationPrincipal
christopher.falconer@nbed.nb.ca
 Ms. Shari FournierSupport StaffEducational Assistant
 Mrs. Karen FrontainSupport StaffAdministrative Assistant
karen.frontain@nbed.nb.ca
 Mme Annie GautreauTeaching StaffTeacher
Annie.Gautreau@nbed.nb.ca
 Mr. Matthew GillisTeaching StaffTeacher
Tech/Science
 Ms. Gabriela GomezSupport StaffEducational Assistant
 Ms. Tracey HorsmanSupport StaffEducational Assistant
 Mrs. Brigette KennyAdministrationVice-Principal
brigette.kenny@nbed.nb.ca
 Mr. Felix LandryTeaching StaffTeacher
Felix.Landry@nbed.nb.ca
 Ms. Shonda McLaughlinSupport StaffEducational Assistant
 Ms. Sandra MurtyTeaching StaffTeacher
sandra.murty@nbed.nb.ca
 Ms. Judi ParkerTeaching StaffTeacher
Music
judith.parker@nbed.nb.ca
 Ms. Krystal PrendergastTeaching StaffResource Teacher
Krystal.Prendergast@nbed.nb.ca
 Ms. Sue PrevostSupport StaffEducational Assistant
 Mr. Jeff ReardonTeaching StaffTeacher
Art
jeffery.reardon@nbed.nb.ca
 Ms. Kim RentonSupport StaffEducational Assistant
 Mrs. France Saumure-MullinsTeaching StaffTeacher
France.Saumure-Mullins@nbed.nb.ca
 Mr. Guy SavoieTeaching StaffTeacher
Physical Education
guy.savoie@nbed.nb.ca
 Mme Yolande SavoieTeaching StaffTeacher
Yolande.savoie@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Jordan SmithTeaching StaffTeacher
Intensive French 5
Jordan.smith@nbed.nb.ca
 Ms. Betty Dawn SoucoupTeaching StaffTeacher
ELA
betty.soucoup@nbed.nb.ca
 Mr. Serge VautourTeaching StaffTeacher
Science
Vautour.Serge@nbed.nb.ca