Hampton High School
Anglophone South School District Skip Navigation LinksHome > Hampton High School > Faculty List

Hampton High School Staff Directory 2017-2018



ADMINISTRATION

Name

Email

Allan Davis (Principal)

Allan.Davis@nbed.nb.ca

Robert Chapman (Vice Principal)

Robert.Chapman@nbed.nb.ca

Rosemary Southard (Vice Principal)

Rosemary.Southard@nbed.nb.ca

Lynne Keith (Administrative Assistant)

Lynne.keith@nbed.nb.ca

Bonnie Rankin (Administrative Assistant)

Bonnie.rankin@nbed.nb.ca














EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES

Name

Email

Susan Rourke, SPR

Susan.Rourke@nbed.nb.ca

Wendy Buchanan

 wendy.buchanan@nbed.nb.ca 

Cheryl Lee

Cheryl.Lee@nbed.nb.ca

Amy Merry-McCann

Amy.merry@nbed.nb.ca

Krista Hovey, EST Guidance

Krista.Hovey@nbed.nb.ca

 


LITERACY & LEARNING COMMONS

Name

Email

Olivia Donovan (SPR)

Olivia.Donovan@nbed.nb.ca

Stephanie Bellamy

Stephanie.Bellamy@nbed.nb.ca

Sarah Parsons

 Sarah.Parsons@nbed.nb.ca

Tara Finnigan

 Tara.Finnigan@nbed.nb.ca

Toby Stoddart

Toby.Stoddart@nbed.nb.ca

Terra Joyce

Terra.joyce@nbed.nb.ca

Shane MacMillan

Shane.macmillan@nbed.nb.ca

 


STEM: SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING, MATH

Name

Email

Ray Lacenaire (SPR)

Ray.lacenaire@nbed.nb.ca

Brent Golding

Brent.Golding@nbed.nb.ca

Bryan Bellamy


Laura Myers

Laura.Myers@nbed.nb.ca

www.llmyers.weebly.com​

Alex Richard

Alex.Richard@nbed.nb.ca

Stephanie Lawson

Stephanie.Lawson@nbed.nb.ca

Donna Fry

Donna.Fry@nbed.nb.ca

Sue Cochrane

Susan.cochrane@nbed.nb.ca

Sonja Travis

Sonja.travis@nbed.nb.ca

Vanessa Chamberlain

 vanessa.chamberlain@nbed.nb.ca

www.vchamberlain.weebly.com

Steven Marshall

Steven.marshall@nbed.nb.ca

Sebastien Chauzu

Sebastien.chauzu@nbed.nb.ca

Mike Corasaniti

 Michael.Corasaniti@nbed.nb.ca 

 

SOCIAL STUDIES & SECOND LANGUAGE

Name

Email

Dianne Jones, SPR

Dianne.Saulnier@nbed.nb.ca

Maureen Casey

 

Robert Chapman

Robert.Chapman@nbed.nb.ca

John Hooper

John.Hooper@nbed.nb.ca

Jennifer Perkins

Jennifer.Perkins@nbed.nb.ca

Mike Wetmore

Michael.wetmore@nbed.nb.ca

  

FINE ARTS & WELLNESS

Name

Email

Amber Lenihan Lingley

(Athletic Director, SPR)

amber.lenihanlingley@nbed.nb.ca

Angela Green

Angela.Green@nbed.nb.ca

Felice Kamminga

Felice.Kamminga@nbed.nb.ca

Jim Boyd

James.Boyd@nbed.nb.ca

Christine Dowling

Christine.Dowling@nbed.nb.ca

Hardy Cameron

Hardy.Cameron@nbed.nb.ca

Steve Orr

Steven.Orr@nbed.nb.ca

 

 

 ​

​​​