Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Believe It!      See It!     Celebrate It!
‚Äč
Hampton
ELEMENTARY
CHAMPION NAME Email SCHOOL
Laura Surrett Laura.Surrett@nbed.nb.ca Apohaqui School
Heather Folkins heather.folkins@nbed.nb.ca Belleisle Elementary
LeeAnn Calabrese leeann.calabrese@nbed.nb.ca Chris Saunders Memorial
Ashley Daley-Creamer ashley.daley@nbed.nb.ca Fairvale Elementary
Nathalie Graham nathalie.graham@nbed.nb.ca Hammond River Elementary
Cathy Schofield Cathy.BrimsacleSchofield@nbed.nb.ca   Hampton Elementary
Renee Landry renee.landry2@nbed.nb.ca Kennebecasis Park
Patti Doyle patti.doyle@nbed.nb.ca Lakefield Elementary
Michelle Kingston michelle.kingston@nbed.nb.ca Dr A. T. leatherbarrow
Trevor Shea  trevor.shea@nbed.nb.ca Macdonald Consolidated
Tanya Farrah-Sherwoood tanya.farrah-sherwood@nbed.nb.ca  Norton Elementary
Aimee Short aimee.short@nbed.nb.ca Quispamsis Elementary
Maria Bryden maria.bryden@nbed.nb.ca Rothesay Elementary
Karla Fawcett karla.fawcett@nbed.nb.ca Sussex Corner
Raya Khedheri raya.khedheri@nbed.nb.ca Sussex Elementary
MIDDLE
CHAMPION NAME Email SCHOOL
Jennifer McQuinn jennifer.McQuinn@nbed.nb.ca Hampton Middle 
Cheryl Throop cheryl.throop@nbed.nb.ca Harry Middle Middle
Shawna Spinks shawna.spinks@nbed.nb.ca Quispamsis Middle
Trevor Shea  trevor.shea@nbed.nb.ca  Rothesay Park
Jeanne Leblanc Jeanne.Leblanc@nbed.nb.ca Sussex Middle
HIGH
CHAMPION NAME Email SCHOOL
Dianne Laird and Michael Chaisson dianne.laird@nbed.nb.ca  michael.chaisson@nbed.nb.ca  Belleisle Regional  High 
Felice Kamminga felice.kamminga@nbed.nb.ca Hampton High
Melissa Wright Melissa.Wright@nbed.nb.ca Kennebecasis Valley High
 Anne Gautreau  Anne.Gautreau@nbed.nb.ca PALS - Hampton
Brook Beaman Brook.Beaman@nbed.nb.ca PALS - Sussex
Kristen Marks Kristen.Marks@nbed.nb.ca Portage
Heather Porter  Heather.Porter@nbed.nb.ca  Rothesay High
Crystal Gray; Todd Robertson Crystal.Gray@nbed.nb.ca; Todd.Robertson@nbed.nb.ca Sussex Regional
Saint John
ELEMENTARY
CHAMPION NAME Email SCHOOL
Jill Baxter jill.baxter@nbed.nb.ca Bayview School
Caitlin Corkum caitlin.corkum@nbed.nb.ca Centennial School
Lisa Wilson lisa.wilson@nbed.nb.ca Centennial School
Kathy Young kathy.young@nbed.nb.ca Champlain Heights School
Natalie Bent natalie.bent@nbed.nb.ca Fundy Shores Elem School
Deborah LeBlanc deborah.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca Glen Falls School
Meghan Burley megan.burley@nbed.nb.ca Grand Bay Primary School
Kristen Springthorpe kristen.springthorpe@nbed.nb.ca Havelock School
Lynn Edgecombe lynn.edgecombe@nbed.nb.ca Inglewood School
Michelle Ruigrok michelle.ruigrok@nbed.nb.ca Island View School
Stacey Briggs stacey.briggs@nbed.nb.ca Lakewood Heights School
Inez Hunter inez.hunter@nbed.nb.ca Lakewood Heights School
Janelle Arseneault janelle.arseneault@nbed.nb.ca Loch Lomond School
Paula Gault paula.gault@nbed.nb.ca M. Gerald Teed School
Natasha Bennett natasha.bennett@nbed.nb.ca Morna Heights School
Trudy Perry trudy.perry@nbed.nb.ca Seawood School
Carol Armstrong carol.armstrong@nbed.nb.ca St. Patrick's School
Lori Bordage lori.bordage@nbed.nb.ca Saint Rose School
Anne Marie Cusack annemarie.cusack@nbed.nb.ca Saint Rose School
Stefan Warner stefan.warner@nbed.nb.ca Westfield School
Steve Lavoie steve.lavoie@nbed.nb.ca Westfield School
K - 8 & MIDDLE
CHAMPION NAME Email SCHOOL
Chelsea Maxwell (McLaughlin) chelsea.mclaughlin@nbed.nb.ca Barnhill Memorial School
Becky Wallace becky.wallace@nbed.nb.ca Bayside Middle School
Dan Patterson dan.patterson@nbed.nb.ca Beaconsfield Middle
Joann O'Blenes joann.o'blenes@nbed.nb.ca Forest Hills School
Maribel Ramos maribel.ramos@nbed.nb.ca Hazen White-St. Francis
Michael Whelton michael.whelton@nbed.nb.ca Millidgeville North School
Amanda Morrison amanda.morrison@nbed.nb.ca Princess Elizabeth School
Andrea Gray andrea.gray@nbed.nb.ca Prince Charles School
Shelley Petit shelley.petit@nbed.nb.ca River Valley Middle School
Leslie Hamilton-Brown leslie.hamilton-brown@nbed.nb.ca St. John the Baptist-King Edward
Dana MacDougall dana.macdougall@nbed.nb.ca St. Martins School
HIGH
CHAMPION NAME Email SCHOOL
Cheryl Anne Doucette cherylanne.doucette@nbed.nb.ca Harbour View High School
Michele Banks michele.banks@nbed.nb.ca Simonds High School
Tracy Parker tracy.parker@nbed.nb.ca Saint John High School
Janet Fowler janet.fowler@nbed.nb.ca St. Malachy's Memorial High School
Bliss Hanson bliss.hanson@nbed.nb.caq WoodlawnSchool
St Stephen
ELEMENTARY
CHAMPION NAME Email SCHOOL
Jessice Thorne jessica.thorne@nbed.nb.ca Back Bay Elementary
Stephanie Borthwick stephanie.borthwick@nbed.nb.ca Black's Harbour Elementary
Gaye Colbourne gaye.colbourne@nbed.nb.ca St. George Elementary
Pattianne Erskine pattianne.erskine@nbed.nb.ca Lawrence Station Elementary
Laura Moffitt laura.moffitt@nbed.nb.ca Vincent Massey Elementary
Christina Gillmor christina.gillmor@nbed.nb.ca Milltown Elementary
Melissa Richardson melissa.richardson@nbed.nb.ca St. Stephen Elementary
Kirby Guptill kirby.guptill@nbed.nb.ca Whitehead Elementary
K-12 / K-8 / 6-12
CHAMPION NAME Email SCHOOL
Kirby Guptill kirby.guptill@nbed.nb.ca Grand Manan Community School
Charleen Grandy charleen.grandy@nbed.nb.ca Deer Island Community School
Shannon Lee shannon.lee@nbed.nb.ca Campobello Island Consolidated School
Cathy Dunfield cathy.dunfield@nbed.nb.ca Sir James Dunn Academy
Bronwyn Tanner bronwyn.tanner@nbed.nb.ca St. Stephen Middle School
Krista Amos krista.amos@nbed.nb.ca St. Stephen High School