FEC Harvey High School > Athletics
September 12
Sports Schedule for September 17-23 (check back for updates)

Monday September 17
3:30 Middle School Boys Practice
5:00 Senior Girls Practice
5:30 Away Game: Senior Boys at SJDA (being played in St Stephen) - leaving at 4:00 on the HHS Bus

Tuesday September 18
3:30 Middle School Girls Practice
5:00 Home Game: Senior Girls vs SdC

Wednesday September 19
​3:30
5:00​​ Senior Boys Practice

Thursday September 20
3:30
5:00 Home Game: Middle School Boys vs BCMS
5:00 Away Game: Senior Girls at Campobello - leaving at 2:00 on the HHS Bus

Friday September 21
4:00 Home Game: Middle School Girls vs FCA
5:30 Home Game: Senior Boys vs Stanley

Saturday September 22

Sunday September 23

September 07
Sports Schedule for September 10-16 (Check back for updates)

Monday September 10
3:30 Cross Country Practice (Middle School & High School)
3​:30 Middle School Girls Soccer Tryout (grades 6-8)
5:00 Senior Boys Soccer Practice

Tuesday September 11
3:30 Middle School Boys Soccer Tryout (grades 6-8) - Cancelled - now Wednesday at 3:30
5:00 Senior Girls Soccer Practice - Cancelled

Wednesday September 12
3:30 Middle School Boys Soccer Tryout (grades 6-8)
5:00 Senior Boys Soccer Practice

Thursday September 13
3:30 Middle School Girls Soccer Practice
5:00 Senior Girls Soccer Practice
4:30 Away: Cross Country Team at St Andrews meet - leaving at 2:45 on the HHS Bus
6:00 HHS Open House

Friday September 14
3:30
4:30 Home Game: Senior Boys vs Fundy JV

Saturday September 15

Sunday September 16
Harvey Terry Fox Run

 ​

September 04
Soccer & Cross Country Tryouts

Thursday September 6
3:30 Senior GIRLS Soccer Tryout (Grades 9-12)

Friday September 7
​3:30 Senior BOYS Soccer Tryout (Grades 9-12)

Monday September 10
3:30 Middle School GIRLS Soccer Tryout (Grades 6-8)

Tuesday September 11
3:30 Middle School BOYS Soccer Tryout (Grades 6-8)

We will have a Cross Country team (grades 6-12).
Tryout info will be available soon.

 

 Athletics Documents

 
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
 

 Links

 
 Photos
 Calendar