FEC Harvey High School > Athletics
November 17
School Clothing Order - Deadline is Thursday November 23
November 16
Senior Girls Valhalla Tournament - November 24-25
November 16
Sports Schedule for November 20-26 (Check back for updates)

Monday November 20
3:30 Middle School Girls Badminton Tryout
4:30 Senior Girls Practice
​6:30 Senior Boys Practice

Tuesday November 21
3:30 Middle School Boys Practice
5:00 Middle School Girls Practice
6:30 Junior Girls Practice
5:30 Away Game: Senior Girls at SdC - leaving at 2:30 on the HHS Bus
7:15 Away Game: Senor Boys at SdC - leaving at 4:00 in cars

Wednesday November 22
3:15 Mini Girls Practice
4:45 Middle School Boys Practice
6:30 Home Game: Senior Boys vs Canterbury
5:00 Away Game: Junior Girls at St Stephen

Thursday November 23
3:30 Senior Girls Practice
5:00 Junior Girls Practice
6:30 Mini Boys Practice

Friday November 24
No school for students.
Morning: PL for teachers.
Afternoon: Parent-Teacher Interviews
Away: Senior Girls at Valhalla Tournament - leaving at 11:30

Saturday November 25
​9:00-12:30 HMBA Saturday Morning Program
Away: Senior Girls at Valhalla Tournament
​Away: Bantam Boys at Hartland for 2 games: 10:30 vs Hartland & 12:15 vs Grand Falls

Sunday November 26
12:30 Middle School Girls Practice
  2:00 Junior Girls Practice

November 08
Senior Boys Carleton County Tipoff Tournament - Nov 17-18
November 08
Sports Schedule for November 13-19 (Check back for updates)

Monday November 13
Remembrance Day Holiday
​11:30 Junior Girls Practice
  6:00​​ Senior Boys Practice

Tuesday November 14
3:30 Middle School Boys Practice
6:00 Home Game: Senior Girls vs Hampton
7:30 Middle School Girls Practice

Wednesday November 15
3:30 Mini Girls Practice
5:00 Senior Girls Practice
6:30 Junior Girls Practice
8:00 Senior Boys Practice

Thursday November 16
3:30 Middle School Boys Badminton Tryout
5:00 Senior Boys Practice
6:30 Mini Boys Practice
6:00 Away Game: Senior Girls at Campobello - leaving at 2:30 on the HHS Bus

Friday November 17
3:30 Middle School Boys Practice
5:00
4:00 Away Game: Junior Girls at ESA - leaving at 2:45 on the HHS Bus
Away: Senior Boys at Carleton County Tipoff Tournament

Saturday November 18
9:00-12:30 HMBA Saturday Morning Program
Away: Senior Boys at Carleton County Tipoff Tournament

Sunday November 19
12:30 Middle School Girls Practice
  2:00 Junior Girls Practice

November 02
Senior Girls Black's Invitational Tournament - November 10-11
November 02
Sports Schedule for November 6-12 (Check back for updates)

Monday November 6
3:30 Senior Girls Practice
5:00 Senior Boys Practice
6:30 Junior Girls Practice

Tuesday November 7
3:30 Middle School Boys Practice
5:00 Senior Boys Practice
6:30 Middle School Girls Practice

Wednesday November 8
3:30 Senior Girls Practice
5:00 Junior Girls Practice
6:30 Mini Girls Practice

Thursday November 9
​3:30 Senior Girls Practice
5:00 Senior Boys Practice
6:30 Mini Boys Practice

Friday November 10
​Full day PL Day for teachers.  No school for students.
Home: Senior Girls Black's Invitational Tournament starting at 1:00
4:30 Home Game: Senior Boys vs John Caldwell

Saturday November 11

9:00-12:30 HMBA Saturday Morning Program
Home: Senior Girls Black's Invitational Tournament starting at 1:00

Sunday November 12

October 27
Sports Schedule for October 30-November 5 (Check back for updates)

Monday October 30
3:30 Middle School Girls Soccer Practice - Cancelled
3:30 Senior Girls Basketball Practice
5:00 Senior Boys Basketball Practice
6:30 Junior Girls Basketball Practice

Tuesday October 31
3:30 Senior Boys Basketball Practice

Wednesday November 1
3:30 Senior Boys Basketball Practice
5:00 Senior Girls Basketball Practice
6:30 Mini Girls Practice
Away: Middle School Girls Soccer at District Playoffs in McAdam - leaving at 12:15 on the HHS Bus
12:00 G1: CNBA (4) v FCA (5)
  1:15 G2: McAdam (3) v Harvey (2)
  2:30 G3: Stanley (1) v Winner G1
  3:45 G4: Loser G1 v Loser G2
  5:00 Championship: Winner G2 v Winner G3

Thur​sday November 2
3:30 Senior Girls Basketball Practice
5:00 Junior Girls Basketball Practice
6:30 Mini Boys Practice

Friday November 3
3:30 Middle School Boys Basketball Tryout (grades 7-8)
5:00 Senior Boys Basketball Practice - Cancelled

Saturday November 4
9:00-12:30 HMBA Saturday Morning Program

Sunday November 5
12:30 Middle School Girls Basketball Practice
  6:00 Senior Boys Basketball Practice

October 20
Sports Schedule for October 23-29 (Check back for updates)

Monday October 23
3:15 Middle School Boys (7-8) Soccer Practice
3:15 Middle School Girls Soccer Practice
4:30 Home Game: Middle School Boys (6-7) vs McAdam
4:30 Home Game: Senior Girls vs Nackawic
3:30 Senior Boys Basketball Tryout

Tuesday October 24
1/2 Day PL Day for teachers.  Students dismissed at noon.
3:30 Senior Girls Basketball Practice
Home: Middle School Boys (7-8) hosting District Soccer Playoffs starting at 1:00 - schedule below:
Pool A (Seeds 1, 4, 5) - Big Field
1:00 Harvey (1) v FCA (5)
2:15 FCA (5) v CNBA (4)
3:30 CNBA (4) v Harvey (1) 
Pool B (Seeds 2, 3, 6) - Small Field
1:00 Stanley (2 ) v KV (6)
2:15 KV (6) v BCMS (3)
3:30 BCMS (3) v Stanley (2) 

5:00 Championship Game - Big Field
Winner Pool A v Winner Pool B

Wednesday October 25
3:30 Senior Girls Soccer Practice - Cancelled - moved to Thursday Oct 26
3:30 Senior Boys Basketball Practice
5:00 Senior Girls Basketball Practice
6:30 Mini Girls Practice
Away: Middle School Girls at District Soccer Playoffs in McAdam - CANCELLED for Weather - rescheduled to Wed Nov 1st.

Thursday October 26

3:30 Senior Girls Soccer Practice
6:00 DANCE

Friday October 27
3:30 Junior Girls & Middle School Girls Basketball Tryout
5:00 Senior Boys Basketball Practice

Saturday October 28
9:00-12:30 HMBA Saturday Morning Program

Sunday October 29
9:00-1:00 Safe Grad Breakfast
6:00 Senior Boys Basketball Practice
Away: Senior Girls Soccer at SW Regionals in Saint John (at SdC Field) - schedule below:
10:00 Hartland v SdC
12:00 Harvey v Nackawic
  3:30 Championship

October 14
Senior Basketball Tryouts

Senior Girls Basketball Tryouts
Open to players in grades 8-12
Friday October 20: Tryout from 3:30-5:00

Senior Boys Basketball Tryouts
Open to players in grades 8-12
Sunday October 22: Open gym for potential players from 6:00-8:00
Monday October 23: Tryout from 3:30-5:00

 


1 - 10Next
 

 Athletics Documents

 
  
  
Black's Lady Lakers Tournament 2017.pdf
  
HHS School Clothing Order Form 2017.pdf
  
MS Boys Soccer Schedule 2017.pdf
  
MS Girls Soccer Schedule 2017.pdf
  
Senior Boys Carleton County Tipoff 2017.pdf
  
Senior Girls Valhalla Tournament 2017.pdf
  
Sr Boys Soccer Schedule 2017.pdf
  
Sr Girls Soccer Schedule 2017.pdf
  
 

 Links

 
 Photos
 Calendar