School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mrs. Lindsey AllenTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Lindsey.Allen@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Melody Arseneau-O'BrienTeacher
Early Years Teacher
Melody.Arseneau-O'Brien@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Johanna BaileyTeacher
Early Years Teacher
Johanna.Bailey@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Jarrod BakerTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Jarrod.Baker@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Steve BamptonTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Steve.Bampton@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Amy BardTeacher
Grade 2 Immersion
Amy.Bard@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Melanie BasqueTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Melanie.Basque3@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Tracy BastaracheTeacher
Early Years Teacher
Tracy.Bastarache@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Janica BernardVice-Principal
janica.bernard@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Jessica BérubéTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Jessica.Bérubé@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Erin ChalkTeacher
Early Years Teacher
Erin.Chalk@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Kathy ChapmanTeacher
Grade 5 Intensive French
Kathy.Chapman@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Charlie CormierCustodian
Charles.Cormier@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Rachelle CormierEducational Assistant
Rachelle.Cormier@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Jason CoxTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Jason.Cox@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Mike DaleyTeacher
Grade 1 Immersion
Mike.Daley@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Vanessa DesrochesEducational Assistant
Mme Anik Dupuis-LégerGuidance Counsellor
Anik.Dupuisleger@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Lori FillmoreAdministrative Assistant
Mrs. Chelsey GaudetteEducational Assistant
Chelsey.Gaudette@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Sara HarperEducational Assistant
Sara.Harper@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Roberta HebertEducational Assistant
Roberta.Hebert@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Chris JohnsonCustodian
Chris.Johnson@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Esther JolicoeurTeacher
Early Years Teacher
esther.jolicoeur@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Dominique LaporteTeacher
Grade 3 Immersion
Dominique.Laporte@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Jenelle LeamanTeacher
Early Years Teacher
Jenelle.Leaman@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Cathy LloydPrincipal
catherine.lloyd@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Christine MacLeanTeacher
Resource
christine.maclean@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Josée MailletTeacher
Grade 4 Immersion
Josée.Maillet@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Nicole McGrathEducational Assistant
Nicole.McGrath@nbed.nb.ca
1 - 30Next