School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mrs. Lindsey AllenTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Lindsey.Allen@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Melody Arseneau-O'BrienTeacher
Early Years Teacher
Melody.Arseneau-O'Brien@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Jarrod BakerTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Jarrod.Baker@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Steve BamptonTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Steve.Bampton@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Melanie BasqueTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Melanie.Basque3@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Tracy BastaracheTeacher
Early Years Teacher
Tracy.Bastarache@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Jessica BérubéTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Jessica.Bérubé@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Josée BoudreauTeacher
Grade 4 Immersion
Josée.Maillet@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Sidney BurnsTeacher
Early Years Teacher
sidney.Burns@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Erin ChalkTeacher
Early Years Teacher
Erin.Chalk@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Jason CoxTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Jason.Cox@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Mike DaleyTeacher
Grade 1 Immersion
Michael.Daley@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Vanessa DesrochesEducational Assistant
Mme Anik Dupuis-LégerGuidance Counsellor
Anik.Dupuisleger@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Lori FillmoreAdministrative Assistant
lori.fillmore@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Chelsey GaudetteEducational Assistant
Chelsey.Gaudette@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Sara HarperEducational Assistant
Sara.Harper@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Elizabeth HarveyTeacher
Grade 5
Elizabeth.Harvey@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Roberta HebertEducational Assistant
Roberta.Hebert@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Chris JohnsonCustodian
Chris.Johnson@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Esther JolicoeurTeacher
Early Years Teacher
esther.jolicoeur@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Lysane Lambert-CartwrightTeacher
Gr.5 Immersion
lysane.lambert-cartwright@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Dominique LaporteTeacher
Grade 3 Immersion
Dominique.Laporte@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Jenelle LeamanTeacher
Early Years Teacher
Jenelle.Leaman@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Cathy LloydPrincipal
catherine.lloyd@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Christine MacLeanTeacher
Middle School & Resource Teacher
christine.maclean@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Nicole McGrathEducational Assistant
Nicole.McGrath@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Veronique MelansonTeacher
Grade 2 Immersion
Veronique.Melanson@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Christine MéthotEducational Assistant
Christine.Methot@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Amy MichaudTeacher
Grade 1 Immersion
Amy.Bard@nbed.nb.ca
1 - 30Next