School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mrs. Lindsey AllenTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Lindsey.Allen@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Melody Arseneau-O'BrienTeacher
Early Years Teacher
Melody.Arseneau-O'Brien@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Jarrod BakerTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Jarrod.Baker@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Deanna BarriaultTeacher
Grade 5 Intensive French
deanna.barriault@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Melanie BasqueTeacher
Grade 4 Imm
Melanie.Basque3@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Janica BernardVice-Principal
Middle School Teacher
janica.bernard@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Erika BettsEducational Assistant
Erika.Betts@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Nicole BlackEducational Assistant
Nicole.Black@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Erin ChalkTeacher
Middle School Teacher
erin.chalk@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Vanessa DesrochesEducational Assistant
Mrs. Shelley DrausBehaviour Interventionist
shelley.draus@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Anik Dupuis-LegerGuidance Counsellor
Anik.Dupuisleger@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Lisbeth EmmersonEducational Assistant
Mrs. Lori FillmoreAdministrative Assistant
Mrs. Chelsey GaudetteEducational Assistant
Chelsey.Gaudette@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Christopher GliddenTeacher
Grade 3/4
christopher.glidden@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Esther JolicoeurTeacher
Early Years Teacher
esther.jolicoeur@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Jennifer LakeTeacher
Mme Nadine LamontagneTeacher
Grade 1 Imm
nadine.lamontagne@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Dominique LaporteTeacher
Grade 3 Immersion
Dominique.Laporte@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Jenelle LeamanTeacher
Elementary Art & PE
jenelle.leaman@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Cathy LloydPrincipal
elementary art
catherine.lloyd@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Christine MacLeanTeacher
Grade 2/3
christine.maclean@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Stacey MorneaultTeacher
Resource
stacey.morneault@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Angela PerryEducational Assistant
Mr. Chris PlatisTeacher
Middle School Teacher
christopher.platis@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Christine PoirierEducational Assistant
christine.poirier@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Monica ShawTeacher
Gr. 5 Imm
Monica.Shaw@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Roger SuretteEducational Assistant
Mrs. Meghan SutherlandEducational Assistant
1 - 30Next