School Staff Directory

  
  
Assignment
  
  
Mrs. Lindsey AllenTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Lindsey.Allen@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Melody Arseneau-O'BrienTeacher
Early Years Teacher
Melody.Arseneau-O'Brien@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Johanna Bailey
Early Years Teacher
Mr. Jarrod BakerTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Jarrod.Baker@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Steve BamptonTeacher
Middle School Teacher
Steve.Bampton@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Deanna BarriaultTeacher
Grade 5 Intensive French
deanna.barriault@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Melanie BasqueTeacher
Grade 4 Imm
Melanie.Basque3@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Janica BernardVice-Principal
Middle School Teacher
janica.bernard@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Jason Cox
Early Years Teacher
Jason.Cox@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Cathy DegraceTeacher
Grade 1 Immersion
Cathy.Degrace@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Vanessa DesrochesEducational Assistant
Mrs. Shelley DrausBehaviour Interventionist
shelley.draus@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Lori FillmoreAdministrative Assistant
Mrs. Chelsey GaudetteEducational Assistant
Chelsey.Gaudette@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Esther JolicoeurTeacher
Early Years Teacher
esther.jolicoeur@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Jennifer LakeTeacher
Early Years Teacher
Mme Dominique LaporteTeacher
Grade 3 Immersion
Dominique.Laporte@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Rachelle LeBlanc
Grade 2 Immersion
Rachelle.Leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Cathy LloydPrincipal
elementary art
catherine.lloyd@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Christine MacLeanTeacher
Grade 2/3
christine.maclean@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Stacey MorneaultTeacher
Resource
stacey.morneault@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Angela PerryEducational Assistant
Mr. Chris PlatisTeacher
Middle School Teacher
christopher.platis@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Monica ShawTeacher
Gr. 5 Imm
Monica.Shaw@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Roger SuretteEducational Assistant
Ms. Kelly ThibodeauTeacher
Middle School Teacher
kelly.thibodeau@nbed.nb.ca
Mme Lynne VienneauTeacher
Middle School Teacher
lynne.vienneau@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Christine Wakefield-DixonTeacher
Early Years Teacher
Christine.Wakefield-Dixon@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Lauren Watts
Early Years Teacher
lauren.watts@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Keeley WhiteTeacher
Early Years Teacher
keeley.white@nbed.nb.ca
1 - 30Next