Staff

Please note: You can sort by clicking on column heading...
 

 Administration

 
  
  
  
  
BolesSandraAdministrative Assistantsandra.boles@nbed.nb.ca
WardJenniferPrincipaljennifer.ward@nbed.nb.ca
BurrellDavidVice-Principal (Acting)david.burell@nbed.nb.ca
WigginsPeterVice-Principal (on leave for 2017-2018)Peter.Wiggins@nbed.nb.ca
Smeltzer Harmony Administrative Assistant harmony.smeltzer@nbed.nb.ca 
 

 Teaching Staff

 
  
  
  
  
  
Allison Liza Teacher Grade 5 FIliza.allison@nbed.nb.ca 
ArchibaldSuzanneTeacherGrade 3Suzanne.Archibald@nbed.nb.ca
ArseneauKatherineTeacher Grade 5 FIkatharine.arseneau@nbed.nb.ca 
BernierSebastien ImmersionGrade 4 FIsebastien.bernier@nbed.nb.ca
Burrell David Vice Principal (Acting) Grade 4 david.burrell@nbed.nb.ca 
EaglesAnne-MarieTeacherGuidance (on leave)anne-marie.eagles@nbed.nb.ca
FournierEricaTeacherGuidanceerica.fournier@nbed.nb.ca
FournierAnthony Teacher Grade 5anthony.fournier@nbed.nb.ca 
Gallow DawnTeacher Resource dawn.gallow@nbed.nb.ca 
GauvinMaximeTeacherPhysical Education maxime.gauvin@NBED.NB.CA
Gorman Natasha Teacher Grade 5 Intensive French natasha.gorman@nbed.nb.ca 
HansenKathleenTeacherGrade 2 Kathleen.Hansen2@nbed.nb.ca
HoytSarahTeacherGrade 2Sarah.Hoyt@nbed.nb.ca
Limkilde Erika Teacher Grade 3 FI erika.limkilde@nbed.nb.ca 
McInnisSarahTeacherGrade 4 FISarah.McInnis@nbed.nb.ca
McNeilLisaTeacherGrade 3/4 lisa.mcneil@nbed.nb.ca
O'Leary Keri Teacher Music, Physical Education & Grade 2keri.o'leary@nbed.nb.ca 
Plourde-GodboutTinaTeacherGrade 3 FItina.plourde-godbout@nbed.nb.ca
RobichaudCarolineTeacherGrade 5 FICaroline.Robichaud@nbed.nb.ca
SpilmanLoriTeacherResourceLori.Spilman@NBED.NB.CA
TaggartNatalieTeacherGrade 2 natalie.taggart@nbed.nb.ca
TapleyPaulineTeacherGrade 2pauline.tapley@nbed.nb.ca
 

 Support Staff

 
  
  
  
CarrierDarleneEducational Assistant
Clowater Robyn School Intervention Worker
DaleyJoanEducational Assistant
Dorcas Joanne Librarian
FitzpatrickSandraEducational Assistant
GauncePamelaEducational Assistant
HallCynthiaEducational Assistant
KingKarlaEducational Assistant
LillyKimberleyEducational Assistant
MyersBetty Educational Assistant
NicholsonTanyaEducational Assistant
Smeltzer Harmony Administrative Assistant
 

 Date this list was last edited:

 
  
9/21/2017 2:45 PM
(More Items...)