Belleisle Elementary School
 

 School Administration

 
​Carol Trainor ​Principal
Carmelle Robichaud ​Administrative Assistant
 
 

 Kindergarten

 
 
Dianne Keith

dianne.keith@nbed.nb.ca

 

 Grade 1

 
Denise Howlett
 
denise.howlett@nbed.nb.ca
 
Heather Folkins

heather.folkins@nbed.nb.ca

 

 Grade 2

 
Maggie Titus
 
Denise Howlett
Melissa Adams
 
denise.howlett@nbed.nb.ca
MelissaA.Adams
 

 Grade 3

 
Melissa Adams
Steven Cutler

Carol Trainor
MelissaA.Adams@nbed.nb.ca
steven.cutler@nbed.nb.ca

carol.trainor@nbed.nb.ca
 
Marlise Widdershoven

marlise.widdershoven@nbed.nb.ca

 

 Grade 4

 

Marlise Widdershoven

Alison Smith

marlise.widdershoven@nbed.nb.ca

Alison.Smith2@nbed.nb.ca

 

 Grade 5

 

Brent Bond

Alison Smith

 

brent.bond@nbed.nb.ca

Alison.Smith2@nbed.nb.ca

 

 Specialty

 
​Nila Perry ​Resource & Methods nila.perry@nbed.nb.ca

Steven Cutler

Pat Kennedy

Literacy Lead
 
Numeracy Lead

 steven.cutler@nbed.nb.ca

Pat.Kennedy@nbed.nb.ca b.ca 

Darrelyn Snider SLP​ Darrelyn.Snider@nbed.nb.ca
​Deanna Musgrave ​Music deanna.musgrave@nbed.nb.ca
​Brenda Guitard ​Physical Education brenda.guitard@nbed.nb.ca