Staff :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
AcottJulieTeaching StaffTeacherKindergartenmailto:Julie.Acott@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
BellAngelicaTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 3mailto:Angelica.Bell@NBED.NB.CA8/19/2019
BooneJoAnnSupport StaffCommunity Schools CoordinatorCommunity Schools Coordinatormailto:JoAnn.Boone@NBED.NB.CA2/19/2015
BurttJoanneTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 4FImailto:Joanne.Burtt@NBED.NB.CA2/19/2015
BustardDonnaSupport StaffAdministrative AssistantAdministrative Assistantmailto:Donna.Bustard@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
CollierVickiSupport StaffCustodian2/19/2015
WilsonAngelaTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 3mailto:Angela.Corcoran@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
HarrisonLauraTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 3FImailto:Laura.Harrison@NBED.NB.CA2/19/2015
DrostMarilynSupport StaffCustodianCustodianmailto:Marilyn.Drost@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
ElliottEricaTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 6mailto:erica.elliott@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
FillionLineSupport StaffEducational AssistantEducational Assistantmailto:Line.Fillion@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
FlemingTerriTeaching StaffTeacherKindergartenmailto:Terri.Fleming@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
FoxJillTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 6FImailto:Jill.Fox@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
FurrowDonnaSupport StaffEducational AssistantEducational Assistantmailto:Donna.Furrow@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
GrantChristyTeaching StaffTeacherESS-Resource - on leave until Septeber 2020mailto:Christy.Grant@NBED.NB.CA2/19/2015
GreenLucyTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 5mailto:Lucy.Green@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
IveyMaryTeaching StaffTeacherKindergartenmailto:MARY.IVEY@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
KennedyJuliaTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 4/5FImailto:Julia.Kennedy@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
KingMegTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 8mailto:Meg.King@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
KingNathanTeaching StaffTeacher Phys. Ed K-4mailto:Nathan.King@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
MacLeodKarynTeaching StaffTeacherK-5 Musicmailto:Karyn.MacLeod@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
McLeanVickiTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 4/5mailto:Vicki.McLean@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
MortensenChalaTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 1mailto:Chala.Mortensen@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
NicholsonKristenTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 3FImailto:Kristen.Nicholson@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
PalmerSusanTeaching StaffTeacherResource Teachermailto:Susan.Palmer@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
PalmerAngelaSupport StaffEducational AssistantEducational Assistantmailto:Angela.Palmer@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
RichardsonMoniqueSupport StaffEducational AssistantEducational Assistantmailto:monique.richardson@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
SaundersSharonTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 2mailto:SHARON.SAUNDERS@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
StephensonAngelaAdministrationVice PrincipalK-8Angela.Stephenson@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
WalkerPatriciaSupport StaffEducational AssistantEducational Assistantmailto:Patricia.Walker@nbed.nb.ca2/19/2015
BellAndreaTeaching StaffESS ResourceESS Resourceandrea.bell@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
BirdLoriTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 7/Middle School Technologylori.bird@nbed.nb.ca8/28/2015
ClarkJillTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 7jill.clark2@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
ClarkThomasTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 6thomas.clark@nbed.nb.ca8/28/2015
TaylorAngelaTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 2angela.taylor@nbed.nb.ca8/28/2015
TaylorArtTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 7/8 Math SSarthurf.taylor@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
Briggs-JohnstonLisaTeaching StaffTeacher5-7 PE Athletic Directorlisa.johnston@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
BlackSheanaSupport StaffFirst Nations SupportFirst Nations Supportsheana.thornton@nbed.nb.ca8/28/2015
McBrideKarenSupport StaffFirst Nations SupportFirst Nations Supportkaren.mcbride@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
PaulKarenSupport StaffFirst Nations SupportFirst Nations Supportkaren.paul@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
CarrSusanSupport StaffCustodianCustodiansusan.carr@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
BurrellSheilaSupport StaffHead CustodianCustodian8/28/2015
Anthony LesleySupport StaffAPSEA Teacher APSEA Teacher for the visually impairedlesley.anthony@nbed.nb.ca8/28/2015
HarrisLeandaSupport StaffEducational AssistantEducational Assistantleanda.harris@nbed.nb.ca8/28/2015
MacFarlaneJoanneTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 4joanne.macfarlane@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
MatthewsCarlSupport StaffEducational Assistantcarl.matthews@nbed.nb.ca10/23/2016
Mahoney-WalkerTerriAdministrationVice PrincipalK-8terri.mahoney-walker@nbed.nb.ca2/1/2017
BelyeaVanessaTeaching StaffESS ResourceESS Resourcevanessa.belyea@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
HoveyNatalieTeaching StaffESS-Resourcenatalie.hovey@nbed.nb.ca2/1/2017
McKinleyWilliamTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 7/8FIwilliam.mckinley@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
ClementsSallySupport StaffEducational Assistantsally.clements@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
DickinsonAudreySupport StaffEducational Assistantaudrey.dickinson@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
FosterJoanneSupport StaffEducational Assistantjoanne.foster@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
FosterSusanSupport StaffEducational Assistantsusan.foster@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
GrahamVickieSupport StaffEducational Assitantvickie.graham@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
GreerKerrySupport StaffEducational Assistantkerry.greer@nbed.nb.ca2/1/2017
LittleKellySupport StaffEducational Assistantkelly.little@nbed.nb.ca2/1/2017
MeijerCarolaSupport StaffEducational Assistantcarloa.meijer@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
StairsCindySupport StaffEducational Assistantcindy.stairs@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
WoodcockJenniferSupport StaffEducational Assistantjennifer.woodcock@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
RavensRainSupport StaffFirst Nations Support Teacherrain.ravens@nbed.nb.ca2/1/2017
SpragueCristaAdministrationPrincipalK-8crista.sprague@nbed.nb.ca12/11/2017
Webb ScheersKristaTeaching StaffGuidance CounsellorK-8krista.webb@nbed.nb.ca12/11/2017
LaFranceKateTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 5 FIkate.lafrance@nbed.nb.ca12/11/2017
SheenLeahTeaching StaffTeacherKindergartenleah.sheen@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
CharltonRobertSupport StaffCustodianrobert.charlton@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
KellyLauraSupport StaffEducational AssistantK-8laura.kelly@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
McNabbLauraSupport StaffEducational AssistantK-8laura.mcnabb@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
PhillipsClaudiaTeaching Staff6FI Teacherclaudia.phillips@nbed.nb.ca2/13/2018
McKinleyRebeccaTeaching StaffTeacherKindergartenrebecca.mckinley@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
Brittany McPhailTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 1 (EFI)brittany.mcphail@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
GoodfellowSarahTeaching StaffTeacher September-December 2019Grade 1 (EFI)sarah.goodfellow@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
AthertonSarahTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 1sarah.atherton@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
KitchenDanielleTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 1danielle.kitchen@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
TheriaultAmelieTeaching StaffTeacherGrade 2 (EFI)amelie.theriault@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
CurtisCaitlynTeaching StaffTeacher7 (EFI)8/19/2019
ShawSarahTeaching StaffTeacher Grade 8 (EFI)8/19/2019
MillerKarenTeaching StaffTeacherTech k-5; Music 6-8karen.davis@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
MaharDaveTeaching StaffESS GuidanceGuidance Counsellordavid.mahar@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
McLellanWadeSupport StaffCustodianCustodian8/19/2019
McGuireGailSupport StaffAdministrative AssistantAdministrative Assistantgail.mcguire@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
FullartonAliciaSupport StaffPreschoolPreschoolaliciafullarton@live.ca8/19/2019
CaldwellEmilySupport StaffFN SupportFN Supportemily.caldwell@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
KellyDonnaSupport StaffEAL EAL Mentordonna.kelly@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
CaldwellKatlynSupport StaffFN SupportFN SIWkatlyn.caldwell@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
McLatchyMatthewSupport StaffEducational AssistantEducational Assistantmatthew.mclatchy@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
CrystalSevecSupport StaffEducational AssistantEducational Assistantcrystal.sevec@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
GorhamDeniseSupport StaffEducational AssistantEducational Assistantdenise.gorham@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
WilliamsKristineSupport StaffEducational AssistantEducational Assistantkristine.williams@nbed.nb.ca8/19/2019
TammyPiperSupport StaffLibrarian1/11/2020