Staff

 

 Administration

 
  
  
  
  
Mahoney-WalkerTerriVice Principalterri.mahoney-walker@nbed.nb.ca
SpragueCristaPrincipalcrista.sprague@nbed.nb.ca
StephensonAngelaVice PrincipalAngela.Stephenson@nbed.nb.ca
 

 Teaching Staff

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
AcottJulieTeacherKindergartenmailto:Julie.Acott@nbed.nb.ca
AntworthMarenGrade 4maren.antworth@nbed.nb.ca
AthertonSarahTeacherGrade 1sarah.atherton@nbed.nb.ca
BellAngelicaTeacherGrade 2mailto:Angelica.Bell@NBED.NB.CA
BellAndreaESS ResourceESS Resourceandrea.bell@nbed.nb.ca
BelyeaVanessaESS ResourceESS Resourcevanessa.belyea@nbed.nb.ca
BirdLoriTeacherGrade 7/8 /Middle School Technologylori.bird@nbed.nb.ca
Briggs-JohnstonLisaTeacher2-8 PElisa.johnston@nbed.nb.ca
Brittany McPhailTeacherGrade 1 (EFI)brittany.mcphail@nbed.nb.ca
BurttJoanneTeacherGrade 4FImailto:Joanne.Burtt@NBED.NB.CA
ChaseKelliGrade 6/7kelli.chase@nbed.nb.ca
ClarkJillTeacherGrade 7jill.clark2@nbed.nb.ca
ClarkThomasTeacher2-8 PEthomas.clark@nbed.nb.ca
DouthwrightNatashaK-4 Technology; 5-8 Musicnatasha.douthwright@nbed.nb.ca
ElliottEricaTeacherGrade 6mailto:erica.elliott@nbed.nb.ca
ErinLeCainGrade 3erin.lecain@nbed.nb.ca
FlemingTerriTeacherKindergartenmailto:Terri.Fleming@nbed.nb.ca
GeeGarettGrade 8 (October 2020 -June 2021)garett.gee@nbed.nb.ca
GoodfellowSarahTeacherGrade 1 (EFI)sarah.goodfellow@nbed.nb.ca
GrantChristyTeacherESS-Resourcemailto:Christy.Grant@NBED.NB.CA
GreenLucyTeacherGrade 5mailto:Lucy.Green@nbed.nb.ca
HarrisonLauraTeacherGrade 3FImailto:Laura.Harrison@NBED.NB.CA
HoveyNatalieESS-ResourceESS-Resourcenatalie.hovey@nbed.nb.ca
HughesMarkGrade 7mark.hughes@nbed.nb.ca
IveyMaryTeacherKindergartenmailto:MARY.IVEY@nbed.nb.ca
JasonSterlingGrade 5jason.sterling@nbed.nb.ca
JulieKilcollinsGrade 7FIjulie.kilcollins@nbed.nb.ca
KatherineMcKinleyGrade 4FIkatherine.mckinley@nbed.nb.ca
KatieThomasKindergartenkatie.thomas@nbed.nb.ca
KennedyJuliaTeacherGrade 5FImailto:Julia.Kennedy@nbed.nb.ca
KetchAmyGrade 6FIamy.ketch@nbed.nb.ca
KingNathanTeacher Phys. Ed K-2mailto:Nathan.King@nbed.nb.ca
KitchenDanielleTeacherGrade 1danielle.kitchen@nbed.nb.ca
LaFranceKateTeacherGrade 5 FIkate.lafrance@nbed.nb.ca
MacFarlaneJoanneTeacherGrade 4joanne.macfarlane@nbed.nb.ca
MacLeodKarynTeacherK-4 Musicmailto:Karyn.MacLeod@nbed.nb.ca
MaharDaveESS GuidanceGuidance Counsellordavid.mahar@nbed.nb.ca
McKinleyWilliamTeacherGrade 8FIwilliam.mckinley@nbed.nb.ca
McLeanVickiTeacherGrade 2mailto:Vicki.McLean@nbed.nb.ca
McLellanErinGrade 6/7FIerin.mclellan@nbed.nb.ca
MillerKarenTeacherGrade 8 September - October 2020karen.davis@nbed.nb.ca
MortensenChalaTeacherGrade 1mailto:Chala.Mortensen@nbed.nb.ca
NicholsonKristenTeacherGrade 2FImailto:Kristen.Nicholson@nbed.nb.ca
PalmerSusanTeacherESS-Resourcemailto:Susan.Palmer@nbed.nb.ca
SchriverKasieGrade 3kasie.schriver@nbed.nb.ca
ShawSarahTeacher Grade 8 (EFI)
SheenLeahTeacherKindergartenleah.sheen@nbed.nb.ca
TheriaultAmelieTeacherGrade 2 (EFI)amelie.theriault@nbed.nb.ca
Webb ScheersKristaGuidance CounsellorGuidance Counsellor K-8krista.webb@nbed.nb.ca
WilsonAngelaTeacherGrade 2mailto:Angela.Corcoran@nbed.nb.ca
 

 Support Staff

 
  
  
  
BlackSheanaFirst Nations Support
BooneJoAnnCommunity Schools Coordinator
BurrellSheilaHead Custodian
BustardDonnaAdministrative Assistant
CarrSusanCustodian
CharltonRobertCustodian
ClementsSallyEducational Assistant
CollierVickiCustodian
CrystalSevecEducational Assistant
DelongCathyEducational Assistant
DickinsonAudreyEducational Assistant
DrostMarilynCustodian
FosterJoanneEducational Assistant
FosterSusanEducational Assistant
FurrowDonnaEducational Assistant
GorhamDeniseEducational Assistant
GreerKerryEducational Assistant
HarrisLeandaEducational Assistant
KellyLauraEducational Assistant
LittleKellyEducational Assistant
MatthewsCarlEducational Assistant
McBrideKarenFirst Nations Support
McGuireGailAdministrative Assistant
McLatchyMatthewEducational Assistant
MeijerCarolaEducational Assistant
OellermannMeganCustodian
PalmerAngelaEducational Assistant
PaulKarenFirst Nations Support
SeveckCrystalEducational Assistant
StairsCindyEducational Assistant
TaylorTerri AnneLibrarian
WalkerPatriciaEducational Assistant
WilliamsKristineEducational Assistant
WoodcockJenniferEducational Assistant
 

 Date this list was last edited:

 
  
  
9/7/2020 12:56 PM9/7/2020 12:56 PM