Staff

 

 Administration

 
  
  
  
  
Mahoney-WalkerTerriVice Principalterri.mahoney-walker@nbed.nb.ca
SpragueCristaPrincipalcrista.sprague@nbed.nb.ca
StephensonAngelaVice PrincipalAngela.Stephenson@nbed.nb.ca
 

 Teaching Staff

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
AcottJulieTeacherKindergartenmailto:Julie.Acott@nbed.nb.ca
AthertonSarahTeacherGrade 1sarah.atherton@nbed.nb.ca
BellAngelicaTeacherGrade 3mailto:Angelica.Bell@NBED.NB.CA
BellAndreaESS ResourceESS Resourceandrea.bell@nbed.nb.ca
BelyeaVanessaESS ResourceESS Resourcevanessa.belyea@nbed.nb.ca
BirdLoriTeacherGrade 7/Middle School Technologylori.bird@nbed.nb.ca
Briggs-JohnstonLisaTeacher5-7 PE Athletic Directorlisa.johnston@nbed.nb.ca
Brittany McPhailTeacherGrade 1 (EFI)brittany.mcphail@nbed.nb.ca
BurttJoanneTeacherGrade 4FImailto:Joanne.Burtt@NBED.NB.CA
ClarkJillTeacherGrade 7jill.clark2@nbed.nb.ca
ClarkThomasTeacherGrade 6thomas.clark@nbed.nb.ca
CurtisCaitlynTeacher7 (EFI)
ElliottEricaTeacherGrade 6mailto:erica.elliott@nbed.nb.ca
FlemingTerriTeacherKindergartenmailto:Terri.Fleming@nbed.nb.ca
FoxJillTeacherGrade 6FImailto:Jill.Fox@nbed.nb.ca
GoodfellowSarahTeacher September-December 2019Grade 1 (EFI)sarah.goodfellow@nbed.nb.ca
GrantChristyTeacherESS-Resource - on leave until Septeber 2020mailto:Christy.Grant@NBED.NB.CA
GreenLucyTeacherGrade 5mailto:Lucy.Green@nbed.nb.ca
HarrisonLauraTeacherGrade 3FImailto:Laura.Harrison@NBED.NB.CA
HoveyNatalieESS-Resourcenatalie.hovey@nbed.nb.ca
IveyMaryTeacherKindergartenmailto:MARY.IVEY@nbed.nb.ca
KennedyJuliaTeacherGrade 4/5FImailto:Julia.Kennedy@nbed.nb.ca
KingMegTeacherGrade 8mailto:Meg.King@nbed.nb.ca
KingNathanTeacher Phys. Ed K-4mailto:Nathan.King@nbed.nb.ca
KitchenDanielleTeacherGrade 1danielle.kitchen@nbed.nb.ca
LaFranceKateTeacherGrade 5 FIkate.lafrance@nbed.nb.ca
MacFarlaneJoanneTeacherGrade 4joanne.macfarlane@nbed.nb.ca
MacLeodKarynTeacherK-5 Musicmailto:Karyn.MacLeod@nbed.nb.ca
MaharDaveESS GuidanceGuidance Counsellordavid.mahar@nbed.nb.ca
McKinleyWilliamTeacherGrade 7/8FIwilliam.mckinley@nbed.nb.ca
McKinleyRebeccaTeacherKindergartenrebecca.mckinley@nbed.nb.ca
McLeanVickiTeacherGrade 4/5mailto:Vicki.McLean@nbed.nb.ca
MillerKarenTeacherTech k-5; Music 6-8karen.davis@nbed.nb.ca
MortensenChalaTeacherGrade 1mailto:Chala.Mortensen@nbed.nb.ca
NicholsonKristenTeacherGrade 3FImailto:Kristen.Nicholson@nbed.nb.ca
PalmerSusanTeacherResource Teachermailto:Susan.Palmer@nbed.nb.ca
PhillipsClaudia6FI Teacherclaudia.phillips@nbed.nb.ca
SaundersSharonTeacherGrade 2mailto:SHARON.SAUNDERS@nbed.nb.ca
ShawSarahTeacher Grade 8 (EFI)
SheenLeahTeacherKindergartenleah.sheen@nbed.nb.ca
TaylorAngelaTeacherGrade 2angela.taylor@nbed.nb.ca
TaylorArtTeacherGrade 7/8 Math SSarthurf.taylor@nbed.nb.ca
TheriaultAmelieTeacherGrade 2 (EFI)amelie.theriault@nbed.nb.ca
Webb ScheersKristaGuidance CounsellorK-8krista.webb@nbed.nb.ca
WilsonAngelaTeacherGrade 3mailto:Angela.Corcoran@nbed.nb.ca
 

 Support Staff

 
  
  
  
Anthony LesleyAPSEA Teacher
BlackSheanaFirst Nations Support
BooneJoAnnCommunity Schools Coordinator
BurrellSheilaHead Custodian
BustardDonnaAdministrative Assistant
CaldwellEmilyFN Support
CaldwellKatlynFN Support
CarrSusanCustodian
CharltonRobertCustodian
ClementsSallyEducational Assistant
CollierVickiCustodian
CrystalSevecEducational Assistant
DickinsonAudreyEducational Assistant
DrostMarilynCustodian
FillionLineEducational Assistant
FosterJoanneEducational Assistant
FosterSusanEducational Assistant
FullartonAliciaPreschool
FurrowDonnaEducational Assistant
GorhamDeniseEducational Assistant
GrahamVickieEducational Assitant
GreerKerryEducational Assistant
HarrisLeandaEducational Assistant
KellyLauraEducational Assistant
KellyDonnaEAL
LittleKellyEducational Assistant
MatthewsCarlEducational Assistant
McBrideKarenFirst Nations Support
McGuireGailAdministrative Assistant
McLatchyMatthewEducational Assistant
McLellanWadeCustodian
McNabbLauraEducational Assistant
MeijerCarolaEducational Assistant
PalmerAngelaEducational Assistant
PaulKarenFirst Nations Support
RavensRainFirst Nations Support Teacher
RichardsonMoniqueEducational Assistant
StairsCindyEducational Assistant
TammyPiperLibrarian
WalkerPatriciaEducational Assistant
WilliamsKristineEducational Assistant
WoodcockJenniferEducational Assistant
 

 Date this list was last edited:

 
  
  
1/11/2020 2:31 PM1/11/2020 2:31 PM