OEC Minto Elementary Middle > News > Posts > MEMS Parent School Support Committee (PSSC)


October 04
MEMS Parent School Support Committee (PSSC)

Our first meeting was held on Monday, September 26 th, 2016, for parents/guardians interested in participating in the MEMS Parent School Support Committee for 2016~2017. The committee members from the initial meeting include: Karen Clark, Shannon Gibson, Jennifer Van Laren, Sarah Thompson, Yvette Foulkes, Shelley Caissie, Lindsay Glenn, Tammy Best (Teacher Rep), and Kynda Bryant (Principal). Faith Kennedy will serve as our ASD-W District Education Council representative. The next PSSC meeting will be held on Monday, October 24 th, 2016, at 6:30 pm in Conference Room 205. Our meetings are scheduled for: October 24 th, November 28th, January 30th, February 27 th , April 24 th, and June 5 th . We are in need of more parents interested in being an active part in their child’s education. We would love to have 12 members by the end of the next meeting so plan to join us!​


There are no comments for this post.