Forest Hills School

 
 

 Content Editor ‭[2]‬

 
ADMINISTRATION
 
Principal
Vice Principal Elementary
Vice Principal Middle School
Erika Brown  erika.brown@nbed.nb.ca 
  
TEACHING STAFF ELEMENTARY
Grade /
Subject area
Email or Website
Ms. Stacey Shaw
K​​​
 stacey.shaw@nbed.nb.ca 
Ms. Joann O'Blenes  
 
K​​​
joann.o'blenes@nbed.nb.ca 
Mme. Krista Ross
Mme. Tanya Josselyn
 
1FI
1FI
 krista.ross@nbed.nb.ca
tanya.josselyn@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Gillian Kaye
1
Mrs. Elizabeth Greer
1
Ms. Kathy Gallant
  2
 
 kathy.gallant@nbed.nb.ca 
Mrs. Paula Moore
2
Mrs. Carolyn Jackson
2
Ms. Lindsay Young
3
Mme. Ruth McLaughlin
3FI
Mme . Kristina Brodhagen
Mme. Kirsten Graham
3FI
kirsten.graham@nbed.nb.ca
 
 
Mrs. Pam Hawkins

 
4
 pamela.hawkins@nbed.nb.ca 
 
Mme. Vickie Beaulieu-Manuel Mme. Gina Comeau
4FI
Ms. Tricia Poirier
4/5
tricia.poirier@nbed.nb.ca 
Mrs. Karen Dunlop
5
Mme. Nadine Moreau
5FI
nadine.moreau@nbed.nb.ca 
Mlle. Tomalyn Young
5FI
tomalyn.young@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Jeremy Goguen
Music
Ms. Kari Parsons
Phys Ed.

   

TEACHING STAFF MIDDLE SCHOOL
Grade /
Subject area
Emaile/Website
Ms. Amy Long
6
amy.long@nbed.nb.ca 
Mrs. Janet Landry
6
janet.landry@nbed.nb.ca 
Mme. Josee Gobeil
6FI
 
Mr. David Cochrane (A. Dykeman)
6FI
anne.dykeman@nbed.nb.ca

Ms. Sheri Fowler

 7
Mr. Tim Vandenberghe
7
timothy.vandenberghe@nbed.nb.ca
 
Mme. Angela Leger
7FI
 
Mme. Caroline Mailloux
7FI
 
Mr. Jason Rideout
8
 jason.rideout@nbed.nb.ca
 Mrs. Devon Johnstone
8
 devon.johnstone@nbed.nb.ca
 Mr. Alex Matte
8FI
 alexandre.matte@nbed.nb.ca
 Mlle. Julie Leducq
8FI
Mr. Chris Tobin
Phys Ed.
 
 
 
Mr. Tim Vandenberghe
Technology

timothy.vandenberghe@nbed.nb.ca 
Mr. Adam Dunn Music​ ​adam.dunn@nbed.nb.ca

 

SPECIALISTS
Level/ Speciality
Mr. Jason Burns
Middle School Methods & Resource (Grades 7-8)
jasonj.burns@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Janelle Jardine
 
 Methods & Resource (Grade 3-4 ENG and 1-8FI)
janelle.jardine@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Weber
Elementary/Middle Methods & Resource (Grades 5-6)
jennifer.weber@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Christine Halcrow
Elementary Methods & Resource (Grades K-2)
christine.halcrow@nbed.nb.ca
 
Ms. Sandra Harrington
Ms. Loredana Andriani
Ms. Wanda Sampson (Tues)
 
 
Guidance
loredana.andriani@nbed.nb.ca
wanda.sampson@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Liza Muise
Literacy coach
liza.muise@nbed.nb.ca
 
Mr. Tim Vandenberghe
 Middle Level Tech (Grades 6-8)
 

STAFF
Position
Mrs. Donna Folkins
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Trudy Hebert
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Janice MacEwan
Library Assistant
TBA
Educational Assistant
Mr. Creamer
Educational Assistant
Ms. Miller
Educational Assistant
Ms. Hughes
Educational Assistant
Ms. McCarthy
Educational Assistant
Ms. Bedell
Educational Assistant
Ms. Wilson
Educational Assistant
Ms. Owens
Educational Assistant
​Ms. Hachey
Educational Assistant
Ms. McFarlane Educational Assistant

Ms. Gilbert

Educational Assistant
Ms. Coish
Educational Assistant
Ms. Chandler Educational Assistant
Mr. Fairbrother Educational Assistant
Ms. Kirkpartick Educational Assistant
Ms. Coleman Educational Assistant
Ms. Shannon
Student Intervention Worker
Mrs. Jackie Arsenault
Custodian
Ms. Claudette Ross
Custodian
Mr. Mark Murphy
Custodian
Mr. Mark Smith
Custodian
Mr. Keith Hubley
Custodian
Mr. Perry Kokotailo
Custodian
 
 Ms. Debbie Negus
 Custodian
Forest Hills School © Copyright. All Rights Reserved.