Forest Hills School

 
ADMINISTRATION STAFF ​ROLE EMAIL/WEBSITE​
​Ms. Erica Brown Principal
erika.brown@nbed.nb.ca
​​Mr. Paul Hickey Vice-principal

paul.hickey@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Sacha Koumbais ​​​Vice-principal
sacha.koumbais@nbed.nb.ca
 
​​​ELEMENTARY FACULTY ​​GRADE LEVEL ​​EMAIL/WEBSITE
​​Ms. Joann O'Blenes
K
joann.oblenes@nbed.nb.ca
​​​Ms. Jenn McLaughlin K

jenn.mclaughlin@nbed.nb.ca
​​Mr. Bryan Raymond K​

bryan.raymond@nbed.nb.ca
​​Ms. Elizabeth Greer 1
elizabeth.greer@nbed.nb.ca
​​Mme. Krista Ross 1​​FI

krista.ross@nbed.nb.ca
​​Mme. Tanya Josselyn
1​FI
tanya.josselyn@nbed.nb.ca​
​Ms. Gillian​ Kaye ​​1​​/2
gillian.kaye@nbed.nb.ca
​Ms. Carolyn Jackson​ ​​2
carolyn.jackson@nbed.nb.ca
​​Mme. Ruth McLaughlin 2FI
ruth.mclaughlin@nbed.nb.ca
​​​Ms. Lindsay Young ​​3
lindsay.young@nbed.nb.ca
​Mme. Denise Trail
3FI

denise.trail@nbed.nb.ca
​​Mme. Nadine Moreau 3FI
nadine.moreau@nbed.nb.ca
​Ms. Pamela Hawkins 3/4

pamela.hawkins@nbed.nb.ca
​Ms. Karen Dunlop 4

karen.dunlop@nbed.nb.ca
​Mme. Vickie Beaulieu-Manuel 4FI

​​vickie.beaulieu-manuel
​Ms. Alicia Donovan 4/5

alicia.donovan@nbed.nb.ca
​Ms. Trisha Portier 5

trisha.portier@nbed.nb.ca
​Mme. Kristina Arbeau 5FI
kristina.arbeau@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Dianne Laird Phys. Ed.

dianne.laird@nbed.nb.ca​

​MIDDLE SCHOOL ​FACULTY ​GRADE LEVEL EMAIL/WEBSITE​
​Ms. Janet Landry ​​6

janet.landry@nbed.nb.ca
​Ms. Amy Long ​​6/Art
amy.long@nbed.nb.ca
​Mme. Devon Johnstone 6FI

devon.johnstone@nbed.nb.ca
​Mme. Danielle Burkett 6FI

danielle.burkett@nbed.nb.ca
​Mme. Tomalyn Young 6FI
​​tomalyn.young@nbed.nb.ca
​Mme. Victoria Kielty ​​​6FI

victoria.kielty@nbed.nb.ca
​Mr. Adam Dunn ​​7/Music

adam.dunn@nbed.nb.ca
​Ms. Sheri Fowler  7

sheri.fowler@nbed.nb.ca
​Mme. Angela Leger ​​​7

angela.leger@nbed.nb.ca
​Ms. Afton Piercy ​​7

afton.piercy@nbed.nb.ca
​Mr. Nathan Cameron ​​8

nathan.cameron@nbed.nb.ca
​Mr. Jason Rideout ​​8

jason.rideout@nbed.nb.ca
​Mme. Jessica MacPhee ​​8FI

jessica.macphee@nbed.nb.ca
​Mme. Holly Cairns ​​8FI
holly.cairns@nbed.nb.ca
​Mr. Chris Toblin ​​Phys. Ed. ​​
chris.toblin@nbed.nb.ca
​Mr. Pat Halford ​​Tech/LLC

pat.halford@nbed.nb.ca

​SUPPORT STAFF​ ​ROLE
Ms. Stacey Shaw Methods & Resourse
Ms. Paula Moore ​​Methods & Resourse
​Mr. Chris MacLean Methods & Resourse
​Ms. Janelle Jardine Methods & Resourse
​Ms. Wanda Sampson​ Guidance
​Ms. Patricia Curry Literacy Coach
Ms. Jessica Verner Literacy Coach
​Ms. Robyn Watson Math Coach
​Ms. Stacy Rockwood Math Coach
​Ms. Angela Calder Community Schools Coordinator
​Ms. Cathy Steele Library Assistant
​Ms. Donna Folkins Admin Assistant
​Ms. Kathy Morton Admin Assistant
​Ms. Traci Shannon Educational Assistant
​Ms. Royanna Chandler Educational Assistant
​Ms. Gail Hughes Educational Assistant
​Ms. Amanda Hachey Educational Assistant
​Ms. Vanessa Bedell Educational Assistant
​Mr. Corey Fairbrother Educational Assistant
​Ms. Rebecca Cook Educational Assistant
​Ms. Katelyn Kilpatrick Educational Assistant
​Ms. Katherine Wilson Educational Assistant
​Ms. Melissa Coleman Educational Assistant
​Ms. Jennifer Gilbert Educational Assistant
​Ms. Natasha Dean Educational Assistant
​Ms. Lorraine Newman Educational Assistant
​Ms. Heather Hughes Educational Assistant
​Ms. Ambre Pellerin Educational Assistant
​Ms. Amy Duplessis Educational Assistant
​Ms. Laura Stewert Custodian
​Mr. Keith Hubley Custodian
​Mr. Mark Smith Custodian
​Ms. Patricia Stevens Custodian
​Mr. Perry Kokotailo Custodian
​Mr. Mark Murphy Custodian
 
Forest Hills School © Copyright. All Rights Reserved.