Forest Hills School

 
ADMINISTRATION
 
Principal
Vice Principal Elementary
Acting Vice Principal Middle School
Beverlee MacDonald  beverlee.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca
  
TEACHING STAFF ELEMENTARY
Grade /
Subject area
Email or Website
Ms. Kathy Gallant
K
 
Mrs. Krista Ross
K
krista.ross@nbed.nb.ca
 
Ms. Stacey Shaw
K
stacey.shaw@nbed.nb.ca
 
Mrs. Gillian Kaye
1
Mrs. Janelle Jardine
Mrs. Elizabeth Greer
Ms. Devon Frigault
1/2
 
Mrs. Paula Moore
2
Mrs. Carolyn Jackson
2
Ms. Lindsay Young
3
Mrs. Jennifer McLaughlin
3
Mme. Ruth McLaughlin
3FI
Mme Tanya Josselyn
3FI
 
Ms. Devon Frigault
Ms. Jill Delano
4
Mme. Vickie Beaulieu-Manuel Mme. Gina Comeau
4FI
Ms. Kristina Brodhagen
5
kristina.brodhagen@nbed.nb.ca 
Mrs. Karen Dunlop
5
Mme. Nadine Moreau
5FI
nadine.moreau@nbed.nb.ca 
Mlle. Tomalyn Young
5FI
tomalyn.young@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Jeremy Goguen
Music
Ms. Kari Parsons
Phys Ed.

   

TEACHING STAFF MIDDLE SCHOOL
Grade /
Subject area
Emaile/Website
Ms. Amy Long
6
amy.long@nbed.nb.ca 
Mrs. Janet Landry
6
janet.landry@nbed.nb.ca 
Mme. Josee Gobeil
6FI
 
Ms. Angela Leger
6FI

Ms. Sheri Fowler

 7
Mrs. Rebecca Lagace
7
Mlle. Emily Duff
7FI
 
 
Mme. Caroline Mailloux
7FI
 
Ms. Janice Linden
8
 Mme. Tricia Poirier
8
 Mlle. Kathleen Brideau
8FI
 Mlle. Julie Leducq
8FI
Mr. Chris Tobin
Phys Ed.
 
 
 
Mr. Tim Vandenberghe
 
 
timothy.vandenberghe@nbed.nb.ca 
Mr. Allen Penny Music​ allen.penny@nbed.nb.ca

 

SPECIALISTS
Level/ Speciality
Mr. Jason Burns
Middle School Methods & Resource (Grades 7-8)
jasonj.burns@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Beverlee MacDonald
 
 Middle School Methods & Resource (Grade 6)
Mrs. Jennifer Weber
Elementary/Middle Methods & Resource (Grades 4-6)
jennifer.weber@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Christine Halcrow
Elementary Methods & Resource (Grades K-3)
christine.halcrow@nbed.nb.ca
 
Ms. Sandra Harrington
 
 
Guidance
 
Mrs. Liza Muise
Literacy coach
liza.muise@nbed.nb.ca
 
Mr. Tim Vandenberghe
 Middle Level Tech (Grades 6-8)
 

STAFF
Position
Mrs. Donna Folkins
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Trudy Hebert
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Janice MacEwan
Library Assistant
Ms. Breen
Educational Assistant
Mr. Creamer
Educational Assistant
Ms. Dennis
Educational Assistant
Ms. Hughes
Educational Assistant
Ms. Patterson
Educational Assistant
Ms. Tobin
Educational Assistant
Ms. Wilson
Educational Assistant
Ms. Owens
Educational Assistant
​Ms. Hachey
Educational Assistant
Ms. Scott Educational Assistant

Ms. Gilbert

Educational Assistant
Ms. Coish
Educational Assistant
Ms. Hunter Educational Assistant
Mr. Fairbrother Educational Assistant
Mrs. Mannett Educational Assistant
Ms Coleman Educational Assistant
Ms. Shannon
Student Intervention Worker
Mrs. Jackie Arsenault
Custodian
Ms. Claudette Ross
Custodian
Mr. Mark Murphy
Custodian
Mr. Mark Smith
Custodian
Mr. Keith Hubley
Custodian
Mr. Perry Kokotailo
Custodian
 
 
 
Forest Hills School © Copyright. All Rights Reserved.