Forest Hills School

 
 

 Content Editor ‭[2]‬

 
ADMINISTRATION
 
Principal
Vice Principal Elementary
Vice Principal Middle School
Sacha Koumbais  sacha.koumbais@nbed.nb.ca
  
TEACHING STAFF ELEMENTARY
Grade /
Subject area
Email or Website
Ms. Jenn McLaughlin
K​​​
 
Ms. Joann O'Blenes  
 
K​​​
joann.o'blenes@nbed.nb.ca 
 
Mme. Krista Ross
 
 
1FI
Mr. Bryan Raymond
K/1
Mrs. Elizabeth Greer
 
1
Ms. Carolyn Jackson
2
 
Mme. Kristina Arbeau
2FI
Mme. Ruth McLaughlin
2FI
Ms. Lindsay Young
3
Ms. Melissa Bryson
3
Mme. Denise Trail
Mme. Tanya Josselyn
3FI
 Mrs. Pam Hawkins
4
 pamela.hawkins@nbed.nb.ca 
 
Mme. Vickie Beaulieu-Manuel Mme. Gina Comeau
4FI
Ms. Tricia Poirier
5
tricia.poirier@nbed.nb.ca 
Mrs. Karen Dunlop
5
Mme. Nadine Moreau
5FI
nadine.moreau@nbed.nb.ca 
Mme. Tomalyn Young
5FI
tomalyn.young@nbed.nb.ca
Mr. Jeremy Goguen
Elementary Music
Mr. Chris Maclean
Phys Ed.

   

TEACHING STAFF MIDDLE SCHOOL
Grade /
Subject area
Emaile/Website
Ms. Amy Long
6
amy.long@nbed.nb.ca 
Mrs. Janet Landry
6
janet.landry@nbed.nb.ca 
Mme. Josee Gobeil
6FI(LA)
Mr. David Cochrane
6FI (Math)

Mme. Rebecca McPhee

6FI rebecca.mcphee@nbed.nb.ca

Ms. Sheri O'Leary

 7
Mr. Adam Dunn
Ms. Kayla Brown
7
7
Mme. Angela Leger
7FI(Math)
 
Mme. Laura Pisano
7FI(LA)
Mr. Jason Rideout
8
 jason.rideout@nbed.nb.ca
 Mr. Stephen Carlson
8
 Mr. Takam Djambong
8FI
 Mme. Jessica MacPhee
8FI(LA)
Mr. Chris Tobin
Phys Ed.
Mr. Pat Halford
Technology

Mr. Adam Dunn Music​ ​adam.dunn@nbed.nb.ca

 

SPECIALISTS
Level/ Speciality
Ms. Stacey Shaw
Elementary School Methods & Resource (Grades K-2)
Mrs. Janelle Jardine
 
Elementary/Middle Methods & Resource (1-8FI and BEH. lead)
janelle.jardine@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Martin
Middle Methods & Resource (Grades 6-8)
jennifer.martin@nbed.nb.ca
Ms. Devon Johnstone
Elementary Methods & Resource (Grades 3-5)
 
Ms. Sandra Harrington (Mondays)
(Kira Howard until April)
 Ms. Wanda Sampson
Guidance
 
wanda.sampson@nbed.nb.ca
Mrs. Patty Curry
 
Mrs. Chantale Barsalou
Literacy coach
Math Coach
 
Mr. Nathan Cameron
Mrs. Amy Long
 Middle School Subjects 
MS ART

STAFF
Position
Mrs. Donna Folkins
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Kathy Morton
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Jill Roberts
Library Assistant
Ms. Coleman 
Educational Assistant
Mr. Creamer
Educational Assistant
Ms. Cook
Educational Assistant
Ms. Hughes
Educational Assistant
Ms. Bedell
Educational Assistant
Ms. Wilson
Educational Assistant
Ms. Owens
Educational Assistant
​Ms. Hachey
Educational Assistant

Ms. Gilbert

Educational Assistant
Ms. Coish
Educational Assistant
Ms. Chandler Educational Assistant
Mr. Fairbrother Educational Assistant
Ms. Kilpartick Educational Assistant

Ms. Coleman

Ms. Dean

Ms. Murphy

Ms. Newman

Ms. Foster

Ms. Radcliffe

Ms. Salesse

Ms. Duplessis

Educational Assistant

Educational Assitant

Educational Assistant

Educational Assistant

Educational Asistant

Educational Assistant

Educational Assistant

Educational Assistant

 

Ms. Shannon
Student Intervention Worker
Mrs. Jackie Arsenault
Custodian
 
Custodian
Mr. Mark Murphy
Custodian
Mr. Mark Smith
Custodian
Mr. Keith Hubley
Custodian
Mr. Perry Kokotailo
Custodian 
Ms. Debbie Negus
 Custodian
Forest Hills School © Copyright. All Rights Reserved.