Sussex Middle School
 

 School Administration

 

 

Robin Baird​ ​Principal ​robin.baird@nbed.nb.ca
Jeff Johnston​ ​Vice-Principal jeff.johnston@nbed.nb.ca
​Lori Byers ​Guidance Counsellor ​​lori.byers@nbed.nb.ca
​Bridget Ryan ​Community Schools Coordinator ​bridget.ryan@nbed.nb.ca
​Darlene Jones ​Administrative Assistant darlene.jones@nbed.nb.ca​
 

 

 

 Grade 6 Teachers

 
 

 Grade 7 Teachers

 
 

 Grade 8 Teachers

 
 

 Speciality Teachers

 
Antero Barroso​ ​Art antero.barroso@nbed.nb.ca
​Stacey Duncan ​Tech staceyl.duncan@nbed.nb.ca
Jeanette Fisher ​Music jeanette.fisher@nbed.nb.ca
Mike MacPherson​ ​Phys.Ed macphmik@nbed.nb.ca
​Jennifer Reicker ​Phys.Ed. jennifer.reicker@nbed.nb.ca
 
 

 Resource & Methods

 
​​Edith Brown ​​Resource edith.brown@nbed.nb.ca
​Shelley Dougan ​Resource shelley.dougan@nbed.nb.ca
Kelly Hayes​ ​Resource kelly.hayes2@nbed.nb.ca
​Bridget Ryan ​​Community Schools Coordinator bridget.ryan@nbed.nb.ca