Not sure which DEC sub-district your school is in? Use the selector tool below to find out.

1 - Edmundston, Grand Falls, Plaster Rock, and Perth Andover
2 - Bath, Bristol, Florenceville and  Centreville
3 - Hartland and Woodstock
4 - Canterbury, Nackawic, and Keswick Valley
5 - Harvey and McAdam
6 - Fredericton South (CSES, FHS, GCES, KCS, and PSES)
7 - Fredericton South (BCMS, FHES, GSMS, LSES, MSES, and NMES)
8 - Fredericton North (KRS, MAS, NMES, NMS, PSES, and RRES)
9 - Fredericton North (BPES, DMS, GNMES, and LHHS)
10 - Stanley, Boiestown, Doaktown and Nashwaak Valley
11 - Chipman, Minto and Cambridge Narrows
12 - Burton, Gagetown, Geary, Lincoln and Sunbury West
13 - Oromocto Town Schools
14.  First Nation Communities (Madawaska, Tobique, Woodstock, Kingsclear, St. Mary's and Oromocto)
Student Rep.