Transportation Information Hotline

506-453-5454 or 1-888-388-4455
ASD-W is divided into 9 weather zones for school closures due to weather and/or road conditions (Last updated: February, 2017)
The zones are:
1 . Edmundston

Grand​​ Falls, Plaster Rock, Perth-Andover
3.  Florenceville-Bristol, Bath, Centreville, Hartland,  Woodstock
4.  Canterbury, Keswick Valley, Nackawic, Burtts Corner, McAdam, Harvey
5.  Stanley, Boiestown, Doaktown
6 Greater Fredericton Area (including New Maryland, Keswick Ridge, Nashwaak Valley)
7 Oromocto, Geary, Burton, Lincoln, Fredericton Junction
8.  Chipman, Minto
9 Cambridge Narrows, Gagetown

 Weather Zone Search


Not sure what weather zone your school is in? Use the selector tool below to find out.


 Transportation Documents

ASD-W School Zones 2017-18.pdf
Bell Schedule 2020-21 FEC.pdf
Bell Schedule 2020-21 OEC.pdf
Bell Schedule 2020-21 WEC.pdf
School Closure Communication - 2018-19.pdf
Town Hall Meeting - Transportation - November 2019.pdf
Town Hall Transportation January 2020.pdf
Weather School Closures 2017-18.pdf

 District Transportation Policies


 Tranpsortation Staff