St. Malachy's Memorial High School

 
​​


Departments

 



English Department
Mr. Chris Stacey, SPR

Christopher.Stacey@nbed.nb.ca

 

 


 

 
Wells.jpg

Applied Science & Technology
Mrs. Jocelyn Wells, SPR

Jocelyn.Wells@nbed.nb.ca

 

  



Student Services Department
Ms. Jennifer Campion, SPR
 

Jennifer.Campion@nbed.nb.ca

 



French Department
Mr. Stephane Dupont, SPR

Stephane.Dupont@nbed.nb.ca

 



Mathematics Department
Mrs. Jennifer Mabey, SPR

Jennifer.Mabey@nbed.nb.ca

Athletics Department
Ms Carrie Shea, SPR

 Carrie.Shea@nbed.nb.ca





Science Department
Mr. Ryan Connors, SPR

Ryan.Connors@nbed.nb.ca

 


St. Malachy's Memorial High School © Copyright 2011. All Rights Reserved.