Harbour View High School

 
Administration
 
Michael Butler - Principal
michael.butler@nbed.nb.ca
  
Catherine Curwin - Vice-Principal
  
Rena MacGregor - Vice-Principal
 
Guidance
 
Christine Morgan-Ahearn - christine.morgan-ahearn@nbed.nb.ca
 
 
Teaching Staff
 
Keith Armstrong - keith.armstrong@nbed.nb.ca

Kathleen Beamish - kathleen.beamish@nbed.nb.ca
 
 
 
Juliette Bosse - juliette.bosse@nbed.nb.ca
 
Jennifer Brown - jennifera.brown@nbed.nb.ca
 
 
Michael Carson - michael.carson@nbed.nb.ca
 
 
Janice Chevarie-MacNeil - janice.chevarie@nbed.nb.ca
 

Andrew Clarke - andrew.clarke@nbed.nb.ca

 
 
Jacinta Gallagher - jacinta.gallagher@nbed.nb.ca
 
 
Amanda Hodgin - amanda.hodgin@nbed.nb.ca
 
 
 
 
Kevin Maloney - kevin.maloney@nbed.nb.ca
 
Beverly Marsh - beverly.marsh@nbed.nb.ca

Jennifer McCaustlin - jenniferl.mccaustlin@nbed.nb.ca
 
Nicholas McCaustlin - nicholas.mccaustlin@nbed.nb.ca
 
Katie McDevitt - katie.mcdevitt@nbed.nb.ca
 
Christie MacDonald - christie.mcdonald@nbed.nb.ca
 
Tiffany Mawhinney - tiffany.mawhinney@nbed.nb.ca

 
 
Sonya Moran - sonya.moran@nbed.nb.ca
 

Katie O'Connell - katie.o'connell@nbed.nb.ca

Robert O'Connell - robert.o'connell@nbed.nb.ca
 
 
 
 
Diana Roy-Searle - diana.roy-searle@nbed.nb.ca
 
Lisa Sanderson - lisa.sanderson@nbed.nb.ca
 
Kyle Scott - kyle.scott@nbed.nb.ca
 
Paula Scott - paula.scott@nbed.nb.ca
 
Troy Sprague Hay - troy.sprague-hay@nbed.nb.ca

Celina Stubbs - celina.stubbs@nbed.nb.ca

Kiki Tanfara - kiki.tanfara@nbed.nb.ca
 
Kerri Titus - kerri.titus@nbed.nb.ca
 
Adrienne Tomilson - adrienne.tomilson@nbed.nb.ca
 
Therese Trofimencoff - therese.trofimencoff@nbed.nb.ca
 
Jane Tunney - jane.tunney@nbed.nb.ca
 
Karen Vickers - karen.vickers@nbed.nb.ca
 
David Waters - david.waters@nbed.nb.ca
 
Heather Wiggins - heather.wiggins@nbed.nb.ca 
 
Janet Wilson - janet.wilson@nbed.nb.ca
 

 
 ​​​​​​
Harbour View High School © Copyright 2011. All Rights Reserved.